[Tizen] Restore behavior of Uploaded and LoadingFinished signal accepted/tizen_unified tizen accepted/tizen/unified/20190514.103048 submit/tizen/20190514.100604
authorSeungho, Baek <sbsh.baek@samsung.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0900)
committerSeungho, Baek <sbsh.baek@samsung.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0900)
This reverts commit ddf91730b042e6a50b9dc1cbc88a673def8c5989.

dali-toolkit/internal/controls/image-view/image-view-impl.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/controls/image-view/image-view-impl.h

index edff0e3..35f2def 100755 (executable)
@@ -234,6 +234,22 @@ void ImageView::SetDepthIndex( int depthIndex )
   }
 }
 
+void ImageView::OnStageConnection( int depth )
+{
+  if( mImage )
+  {
+    mImage.UploadedSignal().Emit( mImage );
+  }
+
+  Dali::ResourceImage resourceImage = Dali::ResourceImage::DownCast( mImage );
+  if( resourceImage )
+  {
+    resourceImage.LoadingFinishedSignal().Emit( resourceImage );
+  }
+
+  Control::OnStageConnection( depth ); // Enabled visuals will be put on stage
+}
+
 Vector3 ImageView::GetNaturalSize()
 {
   if( mVisual )
index 334754b..f6a5c2a 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,11 @@ private: // From Control
   void OnInitialize();
 
   /**
+   * @copydoc CustomActorImpl::OnStageConnection()
+   */
+  virtual void OnStageConnection( int depth );
+
+  /**
    * @copydoc Toolkit::Control::GetNaturalSize
    */
   virtual Vector3 GetNaturalSize();