[Tizen] Restore behavior of Uploaded and LoadingFinished signal accepted/tizen_unified tizen accepted/tizen/unified/20190514.103048 submit/tizen/20190514.100604
authorSeungho, Baek <sbsh.baek@samsung.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0900)
committerSeungho, Baek <sbsh.baek@samsung.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0900)
commit0bdbba1d8532eff29a23cfad189d2ec1e75ab02e
tree48edf3d60936e8d83a6f79c512775bc1e1a75681
parent3900c2666aa9e5608296ffddc5a591d8f93a385e
[Tizen] Restore behavior of Uploaded and LoadingFinished signal

This reverts commit ddf91730b042e6a50b9dc1cbc88a673def8c5989.
dali-toolkit/internal/controls/image-view/image-view-impl.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/controls/image-view/image-view-impl.h