scm/meta/git.git
8 years agoAdd Junfeng as maintainer of Application domain. 03/11603/1
Junfeng Dong [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0800)]
Add Junfeng as maintainer of Application domain.

Change-Id: I396aff2e01c9596f8b958f6de5832a7e69564394
Signed-off-by: Junfeng Dong <junfeng.dong@intel.com>
8 years agoAuto updated from Gerrit 201310251555
Alexander Kanevskiy [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Auto updated from Gerrit 201310251555

8 years agoAuto updated from Gerrit 201310221552
Alexander Kanevskiy [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Auto updated from Gerrit 201310221552

8 years agoAuto updated from Gerrit 201310221552
Alexander Kanevskiy [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Auto updated from Gerrit 201310221552

8 years agoUpdate maintenance information of PIM packages 96/11196/1
Patrick Ohly [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:02:30 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Update maintenance information of PIM packages

Several of the "Social & Content" packages are used in Tizen IVI and
maintained by Patrick Ohly.

Change-Id: I4c4c0440db51c43ea1862e380918a50d2c5ecede
Signed-off-by: Patrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
8 years agoAuto updated from Gerrit 201310171122
Alexander Kanevskiy [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Auto updated from Gerrit 201310171122

8 years agoAuto updated from Gerrit 201310151628
Alexander Kanevskiy [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Auto updated from Gerrit 201310151628

8 years agoScript for generating git-trees file from Gerrit project info
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:48:17 +0000 (02:48 +0300)]
Script for generating git-trees file from Gerrit project info

8 years agoScript for generating domains file from Gerrit groups
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:47:10 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
Script for generating domains file from Gerrit groups

8 years agoTizen.org git trees 2013-10-10
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:46:16 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
Tizen.org git trees 2013-10-10

8 years agoTizen.org default domains
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:43:50 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Tizen.org default domains

8 years agoFetch all good known branches
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Fetch all good known branches

8 years agoScript for fetching raw projects info from Gerrit
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Script for fetching raw projects info from Gerrit

8 years agoDefat of format description
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Defat of format description

8 years agoadd default ignores
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
add default ignores

8 years agoInitial empty repository
Alexander Kanevskiy [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:22:53 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Initial empty repository