scm/meta/git.git
9 years agoScript for generating git-trees file from Gerrit project info
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:48:17 +0000 (02:48 +0300)]
Script for generating git-trees file from Gerrit project info

9 years agoScript for generating domains file from Gerrit groups
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:47:10 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
Script for generating domains file from Gerrit groups

9 years agoTizen.org git trees 2013-10-10
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:46:16 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
Tizen.org git trees 2013-10-10

9 years agoTizen.org default domains
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:43:50 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Tizen.org default domains

9 years agoFetch all good known branches
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Fetch all good known branches

9 years agoScript for fetching raw projects info from Gerrit
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Script for fetching raw projects info from Gerrit

9 years agoDefat of format description
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Defat of format description

9 years agoadd default ignores
Alexander Kanevskiy [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
add default ignores

9 years agoInitial empty repository
Alexander Kanevskiy [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:22:53 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Initial empty repository