Add Junfeng as maintainer of Application domain.
[scm/meta/git.git] / domains
diff --git a/domains b/domains
index e869240..11707f1 100644 (file)
--- a/domains
+++ b/domains
@@ -4,9 +4,12 @@ A: Brad Peters <brad.t.peters@intel.com>
 A: Jongsang Won <js1.won@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: JungHoon Kim <david_kim31@samsung.com>
 M: Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty@linux.intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Sunwook Bae <sunwook45.bae@samsung.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 M: Yoonsoo Kim <ys71.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -55,6 +58,7 @@ A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: bermjin cho
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
 M: Bruno Dilly <bruno.dilly@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Donghoon Ryu <donghoon.ryu@samsung.com>
 M: Doosoon Choi <doosoon.choi@samsung.com>
 M: Flávio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
@@ -62,11 +66,13 @@ M: Gustavo Barbieri <gustavo.barbieri@intel.com>
 M: Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com>
 M: InBum Chang <ibchang@samsung.com>
 M: Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 M: José Souza <jose.souza@intel.com>
+M: Junfeng Dong <junfeng.dong@intel.com>
 M: Leandro Dorileo <leandro.maciel.dorileo@intel.com>
 M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 M: Yoonsoo Kim <ys71.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -155,6 +161,7 @@ M: Arron Wang <arron.wang@intel.com>
 M: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
 M: Badrinath Chandi <badrichandi@gmail.com>
 M: Brian Jones <brian.j.jones@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Eduardo Lima <eblima@gmail.com>
 M: Geoffroy Van Cutsem <geoffroy.vancutsem@intel.com>
 M: Hao Li
@@ -181,7 +188,7 @@ M: Patrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
 M: Purnendu Sinha <p.sinha@samsung.com>
 M: Regis Merlino <regis.merlino@intel.com>
 M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Salvatore Iovene <salvatore.iovene@intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 M: Wang Quanxian <quanxian.wang@intel.com>
@@ -208,6 +215,7 @@ R: Arron Wang <arron.wang@intel.com>
 R: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
 R: Badrinath Chandi <badrichandi@gmail.com>
 R: Brian Jones <brian.j.jones@intel.com>
+R: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 R: Eduardo Lima <eblima@gmail.com>
 R: Geoffroy Van Cutsem <geoffroy.vancutsem@intel.com>
 R: Hao Li
@@ -235,7 +243,7 @@ R: Patrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
 R: Purnendu Sinha <p.sinha@samsung.com>
 R: Regis Merlino <regis.merlino@intel.com>
 R: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-R: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+R: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 R: Salvatore Iovene <salvatore.iovene@intel.com>
 R: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 R: Wang Quanxian <quanxian.wang@intel.com>
@@ -251,7 +259,9 @@ A: Jongsang Won <js1.won@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
 M: Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 M: Junfeng dong <junfeng.dong@intel.com>
 M: JungHoon Kim <david_kim31@samsung.com>
@@ -260,7 +270,7 @@ M: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: Mikko Ylinen <mikko.ylinen@intel.com>
 M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
 M: Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty@linux.intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Sangjin Lee <lsj119@tizen.org>
 M: Shinjae Lee <poiema@samsung.com>
 M: Sunwook Bae <sunwook45.bae@samsung.com>
@@ -329,11 +339,14 @@ A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: michael fu <michael.fu@intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
 M: Bruno Dilly <bruno.dilly@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Eduardo Lima <eblima@gmail.com>
 M: Gustavo Barbieri <gustavo.barbieri@intel.com>
 M: Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com>
 M: Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>
 M: Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
+M: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang@samsung.com>
 M: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 M: JongHyuk Choi <jhchoi.choi@samsung.com>
 M: Jongmin Lee <jm105.lee@samsung.com>
@@ -346,7 +359,7 @@ M: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
 M: Prajwal Mohan <prajwal.karur.mohan@intel.com>
 M: Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
 M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Sangjin Lee <lsj119@tizen.org>
 M: Sehwan Park <sehwan@tizen.org>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
@@ -423,8 +436,9 @@ D: Location
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz@intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 I: Chanil Byun <chanil.byun@samsung.com>
 I: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz@intel.com>
@@ -435,9 +449,11 @@ A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Sang-Hun Chung
 A: Zoltan Kis <zoltan.kis@intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Doosoon Choi <doosoon.choi@samsung.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Ronald Tessier <ronald.tessier@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 M: Zoltan Kis <zoltan.kis@intel.com>
 I: Jaemin Ahn <j.m.ahn@samsung.com>
@@ -452,13 +468,15 @@ A: JongHyuk Choi <jhchoi.choi@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Peter Zhu <peter.j.zhu@intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Jaska Uimonen <jaska.uimonen@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang@samsung.com>
 M: JongHyuk Choi <jhchoi.choi@samsung.com>
 M: Kwangyuel Ryu <zet.ryu@samsung.com>
 M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
 M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 M: Wind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
 M: YAN YIN <yan.yin@intel.com>
@@ -494,11 +512,13 @@ A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
 M: Arron Wang <arron.wang@intel.com>
 M: Caiwen Zhang <caiwen.zhang@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 M: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
 M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Samuel Ortiz <samuel.ortiz@intel.com>
 M: Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
@@ -545,6 +565,8 @@ D: Platform Development
 A: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang@samsung.com>
 M: Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty@linux.intel.com>
 M: Prajwal Mohan <prajwal.karur.mohan@intel.com>
@@ -557,6 +579,7 @@ A: Hyun-Goo Kang <hyungoo1.kang@samsung.com>
 A: Jackie Wu <jackie.wu@intel.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Shinjae Lee <poiema@samsung.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Changyeon Lee <changyeon.lee@samsung.com>
 M: DongHee Yang <donghee.yang@samsung.com>
 M: Erin Choi <choiey@samsung.com>
@@ -567,7 +590,7 @@ M: Jason Hu <jia-cheng.hu@intel.com>
 M: Jongsang Won <js1.won@samsung.com>
 M: Kangho Kim <kh5325.kim@samsung.com>
 M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Shinjae Lee <poiema@samsung.com>
 M: Sungho Park <chywoo.park@samsung.com>
 M: Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>
@@ -642,7 +665,7 @@ R: Yoonki Park <yoonki.park@samsung.com>
 R: Ziv Chang <ziv.chang@intel.com>
 R: changhyun Lee <changhyun1.lee@samsung.com>
 R: donghoon hyun <donghoon79.hyun@samsung.com>
-R: donghyuk.yang <donghyuk.yang@samsung.com>
+R: donghyuk yang <donghyuk.yang@samsung.com>
 R: giwoong kim <giwoong.kim@samsung.com>
 R: jihye kim <jihye1128.kim@samsung.com>
 R: jiil hyoun <jiil.hyoun@samsung.com>
@@ -656,7 +679,7 @@ R: woojin jung <woojin2.jung@samsung.com>
 D: Security
 A: Hyun-Jin Choi <hj89.choi@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
-A: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+A: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
 M: Bumjin Im <imbumjin@tizen.org>
 M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
@@ -673,7 +696,7 @@ M: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 M: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz@intel.com>
 M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
 M: Passion Zhao <passion.zhao@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Shinjae Lee <poiema@samsung.com>
 M: Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
@@ -695,7 +718,7 @@ I: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 I: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz@intel.com>
 I: Passion Zhao <passion.zhao@intel.com>
 I: Piotr Bereza <p.bereza@samsung.com>
-I: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+I: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 I: Seokhyun Kim <swank.kim@samsung.com>
 I: Seungmin Yu <so.yu@samsung.com>
 I: Yoonsoo Kim <ys71.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -716,7 +739,7 @@ R: Michael Demeter <michael.demeter@intel.com>
 R: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 R: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz@intel.com>
 R: Passion Zhao <passion.zhao@intel.com>
-R: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+R: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 R: Seungmin Yu <so.yu@samsung.com>
 R: Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>
 R: WaLyong Cho <walyong.cho@samsung.com>
@@ -726,9 +749,11 @@ D: Social & Content
 A: Jongsang Won <js1.won@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Patrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Doosoon Choi <doosoon.choi@samsung.com>
 M: Jaehwa Shin <jaehwa.shin@samsung.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 I: Dawon Kang <dawon.kang@samsung.com>
 I: Donghee Ye <donghee.ye@samsung.com>
@@ -755,8 +780,11 @@ A: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
 M: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
 M: Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com>
 M: Brad Peters <brad.t.peters@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Chanho Park
 M: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang@intel.com>
+M: HyungJun Choi <hj210.choi@samsung.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 M: JongHyuk Choi <jhchoi.choi@samsung.com>
 M: Kangho Kim <kh5325.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -769,7 +797,7 @@ M: Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty@linux.intel.com>
 M: Piotr Bereza <p.bereza@samsung.com>
 M: Prajwal Mohan <prajwal.karur.mohan@intel.com>
 M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Sechang Sohn <sc.sohn@samsung.com>
 M: Sehwan Park <sehwan@tizen.org>
 M: Shinjae Lee <poiema@samsung.com>
@@ -802,6 +830,7 @@ I: Sechang Sohn <sc.sohn@samsung.com>
 I: Seokhyun Kim <swank.kim@samsung.com>
 I: Taeyoung Kim <ty317.kim@samsung.com>
 I: Yoonki Park <yoonki.park@samsung.com>
+I: YoungSub ko <ys4610.ko@samsung.com>
 I: Youngjae Shin <yj99.shin@samsung.com>
 I: hokwon Song <hokwon.song@samsung.com>
 I: junsuk oh <junsuk77.oh@samsung.com>
@@ -846,9 +875,10 @@ A: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Philippe Nunes <philippe.nunes@intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Jinmin Chung <jinmin@tizen.org>
 M: Philippe Nunes <philippe.nunes@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 I: Dongchul Lim <dc7.lim@samsung.com>
 I: Jaemin Ahn <j.m.ahn@samsung.com>
@@ -869,12 +899,14 @@ A: Jaesik Chang <jaesik.chang@samsung.com>
 A: Michael Kim <wk94.kim@samsung.com>
 A: Sakari Poussa <sakari.poussa@intel.com>
 M: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
+M: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
 M: Dominik Röttsches <dominik.rottsches@intel.com>
 M: InBum Chang <ibchang@samsung.com>
 M: Jaewon Lee <jaewon613.lee@samsung.com>
+M: Jenna Esquivel <jennax.g.esquivel@intel.com>
 M: Joone Hur <joone.hur@intel.com>
 M: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
-M: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
+M: Ryan Ware <ware@linux.intel.com>
 M: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon@intel.com>
 M: kalyan kondapally <kalyan.kondapally@intel.com>
 M: keeduck kim <keeduck.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -904,6 +936,7 @@ R: Jihoon Chung <jihoon.chung@samsung.com>
 R: Jinwoo Song <jinwoo7.song@samsung.com>
 R: Kwangmin Bang <justine.bang@samsung.com>
 R: Ming Jin <ming79jin@tizen.org>
+R: Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@gmail.com>
 R: Seung Mo Cho <seungm.cho@samsung.com>
 R: Soo-Hyun Choi <s.choi@hackerslab.eu>
 R: Sunwook Bae <sunwook45.bae@samsung.com>