platform/upstream/lsb.git
6 years agoFixes to rpmlint and license related issues 57/11157/2 accepted/tizen_ivi_panda tizen tizen_ivi_panda accepted/tizen/ivi/panda/20140403.014326 submit/tizen_ivi_panda/20140403.012041
Jacek Bukarewicz [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fixes to rpmlint and license related issues

- Use %license macro to package license file
- License of this package is actually BSD-3-clause not GPLv2
- Package does not contain any binaries so it can be made noarch
- Changed package group to the one that exists

Change-Id: I303f321e81c051bbe433a67ded95663983e8032c
Signed-off-by: Jacek Bukarewicz <j.bukarewicz@samsung.com>
6 years agoRemove debian packaging stuff 08/8608/1
Chengwei Yang [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]
Remove debian packaging stuff

Change-Id: Ib2d6fc056dd871cc539b431b53ac2db65a249521
Signed-off-by: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang@intel.com>
6 years agoAdd .changes file 85/8585/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130912.102544 accepted/tizen/20130912.102623 accepted/tizen/20130912.152945 accepted/tizen/20130912.191337 accepted/tizen/20130912.195400 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.025324 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.024803 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130912.080109 submit/tizen/20130912.090416 submit/tizen_common/20151023.083358 submit/tizen_common/20151026.085049 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000006 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.023503 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Chengwei Yang [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 01:53:03 +0000 (09:53 +0800)]
Add .changes file

Change-Id: I16dff7e27124858b4adc9621ab0fa4cef137be80
Signed-off-by: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang@intel.com>
6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 58/4858/1 accepted/tizen/20130710.215545 submit/tizen/20130710.133117
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:47:54 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoTizen 2.1 base tizen_2.1 2.1b_release accepted/tizen/20130520.101818 accepted/tizen_2.1/20130425.040322 submit/tizen/20130517.051500 submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.225711
Jinkun Jang [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:44:12 +0000 (01:44 +0900)]
Tizen 2.1 base

8 years agoInitial empty repository
Eunkyoung Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
Initial empty repository