platform/upstream/libtirpc.git
2 years agoMove variable declarations from header to source 26/127926/1 accepted/tizen_4.0_unified accepted/tizen_unified tizen tizen_4.0 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170816.013033 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170828.222628 accepted/tizen/unified/20170613.194134 submit/tizen/20170613.042222 submit/tizen_4.0/20170811.094300 submit/tizen_4.0/20170828.100006
Slava Barinov [Tue, 2 May 2017 11:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Move variable declarations from header to source

This makes build with -fno-common possible and allows ASan enabling.

Change-Id: If8aae6e82f692837bcb816cbeae39608ba99975a
Signed-off-by: Slava Barinov <v.barinov@samsung.com>
5 years agoBump to version 0.2.5 accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen_3.0 tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0.m2 tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen/3.0/ivi/20161011.050504 accepted/tizen/common/20141217.104614 accepted/tizen/ivi/20141220.084251 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.025157 accepted/tizen/mobile/20141218.010648 accepted/tizen/tv/20141218.010508 accepted/tizen/unified/20170309.035946 accepted/tizen/wearable/20141218.010556 submit/tizen/20141216.092606 submit/tizen/20141217.015928 submit/tizen_3.0.m2/20170104.093753 submit/tizen_3.0_ivi/20161010.000004 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000006 submit/tizen_unified/20170308.100414 tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release tizen_4.0.m1_release
Kévin THIERRY [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Bump to version 0.2.5

Bug-Tizen: TC-1842
Change-Id: I7c9d040851b59141f3bf78c317c14021aa0b848d
Signed-off-by: Kévin THIERRY <kevin.thierry@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor
Alexandru Cornea [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:57:08 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

5 years agoSet license using %license
Anas Nashif [Sat, 11 May 2013 05:46:54 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
Set license using %license

5 years agoinitial checkin
Anas Nashif [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
initial checkin

5 years agoinitial checkin
Anas Nashif [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0800)]
initial checkin

5 years agoinitial checkin
Anas Nashif [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:09:16 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
initial checkin

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.5 upstream upstream/0.2.5
Chanho Park [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.5

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.2 upstream/0.2.2
Anas Nashif [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:02:29 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.2