platform/upstream/libpthread-stubs.git
6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 75/5175/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable devel/x11 tizen tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130710.215737 accepted/tizen/20130910.123439 accepted/tizen/20130910.183309 accepted/tizen/20130910.194933 accepted/tizen/20130910.202643 accepted/tizen/20130910.205251 accepted/tizen/20130912.232804 accepted/tizen/20130913.012618 accepted/tizen/20130913.064718 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.025239 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.023650 ivi_oct_m2 submit/devel/x11/20140718.035926 submit/tizen/20130710.132654 submit/tizen/20130910.025159 submit/tizen/20130912.233420 submit/tizen_common/20151023.083358 submit/tizen_common/20151026.085049 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000006 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.023336 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Alexandru Cornea [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoSet license using %license accepted/tizen/20130520.095944 submit/tizen/20130511.054520 submit/tizen/20130517.023108
Anas Nashif [Sat, 11 May 2013 05:45:17 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Set license using %license

7 years agofixed packaging accepted/tizen/20130503.222126 submit/tizen/20130503.223950 submit/tizen/20130509.181221
Anas Nashif [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:10:27 +0000 (07:10 -0800)]
fixed packaging

7 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:09:05 +0000 (07:09 -0800)]
add packaging

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3 upstream upstream/0.3
Anas Nashif [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:09:05 +0000 (07:09 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3