platform/upstream/libgbm.git
5 years agoUse versioned backend library 10/34410/1 accepted/tizen_ivi tizen accepted/tizen/ivi/20150202.020103 submit/tizen_ivi/20150130.102950
Damian Hobson-Garcia [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Use versioned backend library

The backend libraries are versioned.  Open the versioned library to avoid
having to install the debug package just to get the symbolic link to the
versioned lib.

Change-Id: I28e8f0367a0ed143e0c74b5b0ddad64c667171bc

5 years agoAdd packaging 81/31481/2
Damian Hobson-Garcia [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
Add packaging

Change-Id: I22ec1d71a87a088f7b23f63632f4ea7611ba0a4f
Signed-off-by: Tony SIM <chinyeow.sim.xt@renesas.com>
5 years agoAlign include file installation to match Mesa 80/31480/1
Damian Hobson-Garcia [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Align include file installation to match Mesa

Mesa installs gbm.h in the /include/ directory.

Change-Id: I8b726d8f0275be64f27c91a85b0478edb2f7d009
Signed-off-by: Tony SIM <chinyeow.sim.xt@renesas.com>
5 years agoRemove common.c APIs 79/31479/1
Damian Hobson-Garcia [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Remove common.c APIs

These APIs are not exported in recent versions of Mesa.

Change-Id: I928d9096709e03962e36ebdfb107c50e7f77a95c
Signed-off-by: Tony SIM <chinyeow.sim.xt@renesas.com>
5 years agoSwitch from GEM to PRIME. 78/31478/1
Takanari Hayama [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
Switch from GEM to PRIME.

We'll be using PRIME from now on.

Change-Id: I13fd4e50c87c429d52a6754dd76e80ef311e2e1b
Signed-off-by: Tony SIM <chinyeow.sim.xt@renesas.com>
5 years agoInitial KMS backend implementation. 77/31477/1
Takanari Hayama [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Initial KMS backend implementation.

This is the initial KMS backend implementation.

Change-Id: Ie9006e52509a77f352ce1195a48483aafc4025d1
Signed-off-by: Tony SIM <chinyeow.sim.xt@renesas.com>
6 years agoDEBIAN: debianization upstream upstream/1.0.0
Nikhil Devshatwar [Tue, 21 May 2013 08:48:11 +0000 (14:18 +0530)]
DEBIAN: debianization

6 years agoMakefile.am: add version info
Vincent Stehlé [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Makefile.am: add version info

This produces libgbm.so.1.0.0 instead of libgbm.so.0.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdate to libudev.pc name
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:53:08 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Update to libudev.pc name

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
6 years agoupdate pkgconfig file
Rob Clark [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 15:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
update pkgconfig file

Need to add libdl/libudev dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
7 years agosync w/ latest wayland (gbm_surface, etc)
Rob Clark [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:31:55 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
sync w/ latest wayland (gbm_surface, etc)

7 years agorebase on latest wayland version
Rob Clark [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 20:43:11 +0000 (14:43 -0600)]
rebase on latest wayland version

7 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:00:29 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
initial commit