platform/upstream/libXrender.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'devel/upgrade' into tizen 88/19688/1 accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable devel/x11 tizen tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common accepted/tizen/mobile/20140519.081554 submit/devel/x11/20140718.035926 submit/tizen/20140417.073530 submit/tizen/20140818.084211 submit/tizen/20140818.144456 submit/tizen/20140819.234625 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release
Changyeon Lee [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'devel/upgrade' into tizen

Change-Id: I15407078cb5291ecfab5a6d5b7ac42035ef4605b
Signed-off-by: Changyeon Lee <cyeon.lee@samsung.com>
5 years agopackage version up devel/upgrade submit/devel/upgrade/20140410.014603
Lee Chang Yeon [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
package version up

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into tizen
Lee Chang Yeon [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into tizen

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.8 upstream upstream/0.9.8
Lee Chang Yeon [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:12:41 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.8

6 years agolibXrender should not try to build into a pure wayland platform. 89/15889/3 accepted/tizen/generic accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen/mobile accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_ivi_panda accepted/tizen_ivi_release tizen_ivi_release accepted/tizen/generic/20140213.074552 accepted/tizen/generic/20140312.105007 accepted/tizen/ivi/20140214.183317 accepted/tizen/ivi/panda/20140312.092955 accepted/tizen/ivi/release/20140312.124437 accepted/tizen/mobile/20140225.043053 submit/tizen/20140213.070832 submit/tizen/20140312.070827 submit/tizen_ivi_release/20140312.071256
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
libXrender should not try to build into a pure wayland platform.

This package is designed for an X server platform.

In a system released, based exclusively on Wayland platform, it should be in a excluded status.

Tizen devel  | Tizen release
_____________|______________
succeeded    | succeeded
excluded     | excluded
broken       |
failed       |
unresolvable |
blocked      |
locked       |
note:
    - The disabled status is only
      allowed for OBS administration.

Change-Id: Iad2d5684526d3bf5b0b326c049930fe389424db6
Signed-off-by: Ronan Le Martret <ronan@fridu.net>
6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 92/4792/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130710.220020 accepted/tizen/20130910.123620 accepted/tizen/20130910.183505 accepted/tizen/20130910.195115 accepted/tizen/20130910.202919 accepted/tizen/20130910.205359 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.025037 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130710.132129 submit/tizen/20130910.025057 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.023439
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:03:34 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoFixed package groups accepted/tizen/20130503.222449 accepted/tizen/20130520.095812 accepted/trunk/20130319.044407 submit/tizen/20130503.223404 submit/tizen/20130509.180851 submit/tizen/20130517.022943 submit/trunk/20130319.033943
Anas Nashif [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:39:41 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Fixed package groups

7 years agoAdd multi-lib support accepted/trunk/20130205.192818 submit/trunk/20130204.213906
Patrick McCarty [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:33:15 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Add multi-lib support

Change-Id: I7c2bc4123ae976c08b441770899e4d0ce71b3a86

7 years agospec cleanup
Anas Nashif [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 03:11:40 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
spec cleanup

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.7 upstream/0.9.7
Anas Nashif [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 02:53:20 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.7

7 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 02:53:20 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
add packaging