platform/upstream/intltool.git
11 months agointltool-update fails with Perl 5.26 42/201142/1 tizen
DongHun Kwak [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
intltool-update fails with Perl 5.26

Running intltool-update with Perl 5.26 fails:

"""
Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here in regex; marked by <--
HERE in m/^(.*)\${ <-- HERE ?([A-Z_]+)}?(.*)$/ at
/home/joerg/Development/buildroot/host/usr/bin/intltool-update line
1065.
"""

Change-Id: I0f7bebb03bd1b11680744387111cba89ff7c5a2a
Signed-off-by: DongHun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>
6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 29/4729/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_base accepted/tizen_3.0_base accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_4.0_base accepted/tizen_5.0_base accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0.m2_base tizen_3.0_base tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_4.0_base tizen_4.0_tv tizen_5.0_base tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130710.220310 accepted/tizen/20130912.144153 accepted/tizen/20130912.191915 accepted/tizen/20130912.200013 accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/base/20170104.081836 accepted/tizen/3.0/base/20161028.103020 accepted/tizen/4.0/base/20170811.092632 accepted/tizen/4.0/base/20170828.221020 accepted/tizen/5.0/base/20181101.090232 accepted/tizen/base/20151223.052202 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.034904 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130710.131612 submit/tizen/20130912.090213 submit/tizen_3.0.m2_base/20170104.073748 submit/tizen_3.0_base/20161028.062323 submit/tizen_4.0_base/20170811.071500 submit/tizen_4.0_base/20170828.000000 submit/tizen_4.0_base/20170828.000001 submit/tizen_5.0_base/20181101.000001 submit/tizen_base/20151223.111111 submit/tizen_base/20151223.111112 submit/tizen_common/20151023.083358 submit/tizen_common/20151026.085049 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.025714 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release tizen_4.0.IoT.p1_release tizen_4.0.IoT.p2_release tizen_4.0.m1_release tizen_4.0.m2_release
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:56:00 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoRequire XML::Parser accepted/tizen/20130503.222735 accepted/tizen/20130520.095618 accepted/trunk/20130322.211909 submit/tizen/20130503.211913 submit/tizen/20130509.180528 submit/tizen/20130517.021736 submit/trunk/20130322.211819
Anas Nashif [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:18:17 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Require XML::Parser

7 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:42:42 +0000 (08:42 -0800)]
add packaging

7 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:41:40 +0000 (08:41 -0800)]
add packaging

7 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:41:01 +0000 (08:41 -0800)]
add packaging

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.50.2 upstream upstream/0.50.2
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:41:01 +0000 (08:41 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.50.2