platform/upstream/gnu-efi.git
2 years agopackaging: Turn off ASan build to fix gummiboot build 96/151096/2 tizen submit/tizen/20180125.014947
Dmitriy Evgenevich Gonzha [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
packaging: Turn off ASan build to fix gummiboot build

gummiboot builds with static gnu-efi. Currently we have no
ASan support on boot time, so gnu-efi with ASan leads to
unresolved dependency on build time.
This patch turns off gnu-efi build with ASan

Change-Id: Ic882ac9d7792ef86061be2c09d1b48ea9c168d83
Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Evgenevich Gonzha <d.gonzha@samsung.com>
2 years agopackaging: disable ubsan 86/146986/1
Denis Khalikov [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
packaging: disable ubsan

Change-Id: Id8c251b5bda4e60b619f3cc63e0a38beb871788f

3 years agopackaging: remove BuildRequires to pciutils 07/84307/1 accepted/tizen_3.0_common accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_4.0_unified accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_unified tizen_3.0 tizen_3.0.m2 tizen_4.0 accepted/tizen/3.0/common/20161114.110615 accepted/tizen/3.0/ivi/20161011.044144 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170816.013648 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170828.222455 accepted/tizen/common/20160822.132510 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160822.232423 accepted/tizen/unified/20170309.035615 submit/tizen/20160822.020220 submit/tizen_3.0.m2/20170104.093752 submit/tizen_3.0_common/20161104.104000 submit/tizen_3.0_ivi/20161010.000002 submit/tizen_4.0/20170811.094300 submit/tizen_4.0/20170828.100005 submit/tizen_unified/20170308.100412 tizen_4.0.m1_release
Inki Dae [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 04:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
packaging: remove BuildRequires to pciutils

This patch removes unnecessary BuildRequires.

Change-Id: I18655a5221715bea22b356aa54f24b8fcc73112c
Signed-off-by: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
4 years agoAdd -fno-stack-protector to fix gummiboot build 30/32830/2
Yury Usishchev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:57:50 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Add -fno-stack-protector to fix gummiboot build

32694 enabled use of global CFLAGS and LDFLAGS.
That caused gummiboot build to fail in submission.
Adding -fno-stack-protector fixes the issue.

Change-Id: Ibfc4431163e7e1147b85f89bc8ae0a6de88044e6
Signed-off-by: Yury Usishchev <y.usishchev@samsung.com>
5 years agoDo not overwrite global CFLAGS and LDFLAGS 94/32694/1 submit/tizen/20141224.012004
Yury Usishchev [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Do not overwrite global CFLAGS and LDFLAGS

Change-Id: Iac44318107cf34d8fd5e7dc0a16becbb6e74bbf0
Signed-off-by: Yury Usishchev <y.usishchev@samsung.com>
6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 23/4723/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130710.220515 accepted/tizen/20130912.090655 accepted/tizen/20130912.092649 accepted/tizen/20130912.095935 accepted/tizen/20130912.142558 accepted/tizen/20130912.192100 accepted/tizen/20130912.200203 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.024824 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.021243 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130710.131156 submit/tizen/20130912.075824 submit/tizen/20130912.090135 submit/tizen_common/20151023.083358 submit/tizen_common/20151026.085049 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000005 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.021038 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:48:37 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoBe exclusive to %ix86 accepted/tizen/20130503.223130 accepted/tizen/20130520.095519 accepted/trunk/20130504.005258 submit/tizen/20130503.205852 submit/tizen/20130509.180051 submit/tizen/20130517.021559 submit/trunk/20130503.125026
Anas Nashif [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:50:24 +0000 (05:50 -0700)]
Be exclusive to %ix86

6 years agoAdd packaging files accepted/trunk/20130406.013345 submit/trunk/20130404.171446
William Douglas [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:55:42 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Add packaging files

Also don't define GNU_EFI_USE_MS_ABI as it causes the uefi_call_wrapper to
be undefined in objects that link to this library.

Change-Id: I8af734529afdd4bbd545d184886a633bd60acec1
Signed-off-by: William Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0
William Douglas [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:17:42 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0