platform/upstream/git.git
2 years agoFix build error on aarch64 build 32/136332/1 accepted/tizen_4.0_unified accepted/tizen_unified tizen tizen_4.0 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170816.010301 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170828.222214 accepted/tizen/unified/20170703.064150 submit/tizen/20170629.064505 submit/tizen_4.0/20170811.094300 submit/tizen_4.0/20170828.100005 tizen_4.0.IoT.p1_release
SoonKyu Park [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:39:20 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
Fix build error on aarch64 build
Add '%{perl_vendorlib}/*.pm' to %files of git-core package to avoid following build error:
'Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found'

Change-Id: Ibf7a32d1911fbab3f07b9d473768a317a96645dc

3 years agochange hard-coded perl path to variable 59/115159/1 accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable accepted/tizen/common/20170302.151834 accepted/tizen/ivi/20170303.004906 accepted/tizen/mobile/20170303.004817 accepted/tizen/tv/20170303.004835 accepted/tizen/unified/20170309.035242 accepted/tizen/wearable/20170303.004849 submit/tizen/20170302.130049 submit/tizen_unified/20170308.100412 tizen_4.0.m1_release
Slava Barinov [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
change hard-coded perl path to variable

Change-Id: I329e6d57253e38e7ca20c8e96d43371ee67eac1e

5 years agobump to v2.0.1 accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_mobile accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_tv accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_wearable accepted/tizen_3.0_common accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_3.0_mobile accepted/tizen_3.0_tv accepted/tizen_3.0_wearable tizen_3.0 tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0.m2 tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_3.0_tv accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/mobile/20170104.142555 accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/tv/20170104.143249 accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/wearable/20170104.143631 accepted/tizen/3.0/common/20161114.110603 accepted/tizen/3.0/ivi/20161011.044007 accepted/tizen/3.0/mobile/20161015.033004 accepted/tizen/3.0/tv/20161016.004421 accepted/tizen/3.0/wearable/20161015.082610 accepted/tizen/common/20141208.171254 accepted/tizen/ivi/20141218.015806 accepted/tizen/ivi/20141225.103457 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.024658 accepted/tizen/mobile/20141216.073808 accepted/tizen/tv/20141210.132622 accepted/tizen/tv/20150122.091208 accepted/tizen/wearable/20141215.053811 submit/tizen/20141208.103115 submit/tizen_3.0.m2/20170104.093752 submit/tizen_3.0_common/20161104.104000 submit/tizen_3.0_ivi/20161010.000002 submit/tizen_3.0_mobile/20161015.000002 submit/tizen_3.0_tv/20161015.000002 submit/tizen_3.0_wearable/20161015.000002 submit/tizen_ivi/20141225.222222 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000005 submit/tizen_tv/20150120.000001 submit/tizen_wearable/20141210.200127 tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Nicolas Zingilé [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
bump to v2.0.1

Change-Id: I4b0e6a3a13f35f6bb19143edc2f336650f5fa07e
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Zingilé <nicolas.zingile@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

Change-Id: I2d1e040e760e86c5bd47a54af9feb38e0165ebd5

5 years agoBuild man pages; spec cleanups 39/31639/2
Patrick McCarty [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:11:59 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
Build man pages; spec cleanups

This patch adds the git man pages to the 'git-core' package, which fixes
the git-buildpackage feature checks for various git commands. It also
fixes git-help(1), which expects the man pages to exist.

Other details of the patch:

- Depend on asciidoc/xmlto, required for building the man pages
- Remove documentation in HTML and text formats (duplicates man pages)
- spec cleanup: Use %{_datadir} instead of /usr/share
- spec cleanup: Remove %defattr macros that are added by default

Change-Id: If1b01506e1bd80e5da2e7a9776f8ec3e01cbbea2

5 years agoDo not require perl-base
Anas Nashif [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:31:33 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Do not require perl-base

Change-Id: I67a4a071baa0e6f2d02f3640dfb3f5b8b4f4201d

5 years agoUpdate to 1.8.1.3
Anas Nashif [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 04:39:40 +0000 (20:39 -0800)]
Update to 1.8.1.3

Change-Id: I839e848f1e94a50aa2ca20b8a8bf3232d5691e15

5 years agoUpdate to 1.8.1.3
Anas Nashif [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 04:37:53 +0000 (20:37 -0800)]
Update to 1.8.1.3

Change-Id: I6f5defa7b402a60540550ec9fea2b47f7f05eba0

5 years agocleanup spec
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:40:32 +0000 (06:40 -0800)]
cleanup spec

Change-Id: Id6a1eb354c1bade35b7f45f033f7ab85a5cfeeca

5 years agocleanup spec
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:40:04 +0000 (06:40 -0800)]
cleanup spec

Change-Id: Icc729f78c99ffb13cf906836af56e10769b6aae2

5 years agocleanup spec
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:38:18 +0000 (06:38 -0800)]
cleanup spec

Change-Id: I9f0c7715a541c67330ac201bb217153aae020073

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:33:57 +0000 (06:33 -0800)]
add packaging

Change-Id: I03211579b65f6156d9e059504b2f89721fe919c9

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1 upstream upstream/2.0.1
Nicolas Zingilé [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.1.3 upstream/1.8.1.3
Anas Nashif [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:39:29 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.1.3

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.0 upstream/1.8.0
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:38:22 +0000 (06:38 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.0

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.10.4 upstream/1.7.10.4
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:33:55 +0000 (06:33 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.10.4