platform/upstream/gdbm.git
4 years agoFixed license declaration at spec file 42/55342/1 tizen submit/tizen_common/20160115.084257
DongHun Kwak [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Fixed license declaration at spec file

Change-Id: I2da86dc46c044b5af169a110e97b2a1ba5d3a880
Signed-off-by: DongHun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>
5 years agoBump to version 1.11 accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_base accepted/tizen/common/20141216.093511 accepted/tizen/ivi/20141231.083127 accepted/tizen/mobile/20141219.005950 accepted/tizen/tv/20141219.005849 accepted/tizen/wearable/20141219.005915 submit/tizen/20141215.232116 submit/tizen_base/20151223.111111 submit/tizen_base/20151223.111112 submit/tizen_common/20151015.190624 submit/tizen_common/20151019.135620 submit/tizen_ivi/20141225.333333 tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Kévin THIERRY [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Bump to version 1.11

Also clean the spec file.

Bug-Tizen: TC-1821
Change-Id: I086904a9d69a9ffb6fbf053379ba1494f353f4d1
Signed-off-by: Kévin THIERRY <kevin.thierry@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

5 years agoadd changelog
Kevin Wang [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:21:39 +0000 (01:21 +0800)]
add changelog

5 years agocleanup spec
Anas Nashif [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:12:57 +0000 (07:12 -0800)]
cleanup spec

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 05:08:14 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
add packaging

5 years agono build date
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 04:51:25 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
no build date

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 04:50:58 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
add packaging

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 04:48:07 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
add packaging

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.11 upstream upstream/1.11
Kévin THIERRY [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.11

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.10 upstream/1.10
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 04:48:06 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.10