platform/upstream/findutils.git
5 years agopackaging: remove old options to find hidden files 50/31850/1 accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_base accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_base accepted/tizen/base/20151223.052250 accepted/tizen/common/20141216.093333 accepted/tizen/ivi/20141231.083126 accepted/tizen/mobile/20141223.035633 accepted/tizen/tv/20141223.015045 accepted/tizen/wearable/20141223.005246 submit/tizen/20141211.135408 submit/tizen_base/20151223.111111 submit/tizen_base/20151223.111112 submit/tizen_common/20151015.190624 submit/tizen_common/20151019.135620 submit/tizen_ivi/20141225.333333 submit/tizen_mobile/20141222.012643 submit/tizen_tv/20141222.012808 submit/tizen_wearable/20141222.012803 tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Chanho Park [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
packaging: remove old options to find hidden files

Due to old options, we can't find some hidden files such as starting
"..*". I remove the old options because we don't need them anymore.

Change-Id: I93e865d8e3be390a66c278403691fa0dab26aa05
Signed-off-by: Chanho Park <chanho61.park@samsung.com>
5 years agoBump to 4.5.14 submit/tizen/20141128.114836
Chanho Park [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:47:09 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Bump to 4.5.14

Change-Id: I375d0bce90b59fcd28f2087b5575e13c47c8bbba
Signed-off-by: Chanho Park <chanho61.park@samsung.com>
5 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:46:35 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

5 years agoFixed package group
Anas Nashif [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:51:59 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Fixed package group

5 years agoFixed package group and set license
Anas Nashif [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:38:16 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Fixed package group and set license

5 years agofix %{_sysconfdir}
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 02:13:31 +0000 (18:13 -0800)]
fix %{_sysconfdir}

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 02:11:09 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
add packaging

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 02:10:30 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]
add packaging

5 years agoadd packaging
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 02:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
add packaging

5 years agoImported Upstream version 4.5.14 upstream upstream/4.5.14
Chanho Park [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 4.5.14

7 years agoImported Upstream version 4.5.10 upstream/4.5.10
Anas Nashif [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 02:04:16 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 4.5.10