platform/upstream/edbus.git
7 months agoe_dbus: do not print log when closing dbus connection. 20/209720/1 accepted/tizen_5.5_unified accepted/tizen_unified tizen tizen_5.5 tizen_5.5_tv accepted/tizen/5.5/unified/20191031.005227 accepted/tizen/unified/20190711.062857 submit/tizen/20190710.100447 submit/tizen_5.5/20191031.000006 tizen_5.5.m2_release
Jongmin Lee [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
e_dbus: do not print log when closing dbus connection.

After calling e_dbus_shutdown(), dbus connection could be closed.
In this case, if edbus tries to print log, then edbus get crashed
because log domain is invalid (if abort_on_error option is enabled).

Change-Id: I227750fa288a4b97f68ca5001eba55b87f2e24d9

12 months agocorrect short license name in spec file 27/199627/1 accepted/tizen/unified/20190218.063857 submit/tizen/20190215.002439
Jongmin Lee [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
correct short license name in spec file

Change-Id: I14707b7ecde272a06b768b5c7627188d31c437c4

2 years agodisable all features except dbus support 44/126544/1 accepted/tizen_4.0_unified accepted/tizen_5.0_unified tizen_4.0 tizen_4.0_tv tizen_5.0 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170816.010552 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170816.014309 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170828.222327 accepted/tizen/5.0/unified/20181102.024515 accepted/tizen/unified/20170428.032538 submit/tizen/20170427.035409 submit/tizen_4.0/20170811.094300 submit/tizen_4.0/20170814.115522 submit/tizen_4.0/20170828.100005 submit/tizen_4.0_unified/20170814.115522 submit/tizen_5.0/20181101.000006 tizen_4.0.IoT.p1_release tizen_4.0.IoT.p2_release tizen_4.0.m1_release tizen_4.0.m2_release
Jongmin Lee [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
disable all features except dbus support

Change-Id: I2f98127d78234291a97fc2de2ce50ed42aa096fa

2 years agodisable building test executables 29/124329/1
Jongmin Lee [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
disable building test executables

Change-Id: Iec26feee2058cdbde8cc086136b93bdf22373747

2 years agoFix memory leak issue - RQ161111-00886 28/124328/1
JunsuChoi [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 04:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
Fix memory leak issue - RQ161111-00886

   "ecore_shutdown()" and other shutdown function has been called or not ,
   after called "ecore_init()" successfully. So it modify every return case.

Change-Id: If980244432b29bf13904c0d5e0550c532377fbe4

5 years agopackaging: Bump to version 1.7.9 accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_mobile accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_tv accepted/tizen_3.0.m2_wearable accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv tizen_3.0.m2 tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_3.0_tv accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/mobile/20170104.142719 accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/tv/20170104.143318 accepted/tizen/3.0.m2/wearable/20170104.143705 accepted/tizen/3.0/common/20161114.110535 accepted/tizen/3.0/ivi/20161011.043902 accepted/tizen/3.0/mobile/20161015.033029 accepted/tizen/3.0/tv/20161016.003931 accepted/tizen/3.0/wearable/20161015.081839 accepted/tizen/common/20150107.102755 accepted/tizen/ivi/20150113.060251 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.024245 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150304.131051 accepted/tizen/tv/20150324.014500 accepted/tizen/unified/20170309.035348 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150129.005750 submit/tizen_3.0.m2/20170104.093752 submit/tizen_3.0_common/20161104.104000 submit/tizen_3.0_ivi/20161010.000001 submit/tizen_3.0_mobile/20161015.000002 submit/tizen_3.0_tv/20161015.000001 submit/tizen_3.0_wearable/20161015.000001 submit/tizen_common/20150106.112100 submit/tizen_common/20151015.190624 submit/tizen_common/20151019.135620 submit/tizen_ivi/20150108.111111 submit/tizen_ivi/20150108.222222 submit/tizen_ivi/20150108.333333 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000004 submit/tizen_mobile/20150129.000000 submit/tizen_mobile/20150213.000000 submit/tizen_mobile/20150223.000000 submit/tizen_mobile/20150302.000000 submit/tizen_tv/20150320.000001 submit/tizen_unified/20170308.100412 submit/tizen_wearable/20150127.000001 submit/tizen_wearable/20150128.000000 tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Kévin THIERRY [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
packaging: Bump to version 1.7.9

Bug-Tizen: TC-2231
Change-Id: If03e19ec2fa91bbf3b7917d3ad7df665b5aa280a
Signed-off-by: Kévin THIERRY <kevin.thierry@open.eurogiciel.org>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoPackaging: clean spec file
Kévin THIERRY [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:40:39 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Packaging: clean spec file

* Set a valid license tag.
* Set a valid group tag.
* Use rpm macros.

Change-Id: Ia9f31123126ab37728a9981b87418d1e857e097a
Signed-off-by: Kévin THIERRY <kevin.thierry@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoUpdated to release 1.7.8
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:10:01 +0000 (14:10 -0300)]
Updated to release 1.7.8

5 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

5 years agoUpdate to release 1.7.7
Rusty Lynch [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Update to release 1.7.7

5 years agoUpdate to 1.7.5
Anas Nashif [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Update to 1.7.5

5 years agoUpdate tp 1.7.4
Anas Nashif [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 00:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Update tp 1.7.4

5 years agoUpdate to 1.7.3
Anas Nashif [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 16:47:59 +0000 (08:47 -0800)]
Update to 1.7.3

5 years agoupdate tar compression
Anas Nashif [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 19:44:49 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
update tar compression

5 years agoupdate to 1.7.2
Anas Nashif [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 19:38:05 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
update to 1.7.2

5 years agopackaging: Intitial packaging
Anas Nashif [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:25:16 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
packaging: Intitial packaging

Change-Id: I8a3fade87b09710cd3ac909571214999fbab56fc
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.9 sandbox/kevinthierry/upstream upstream upstream/1.7.9
Kévin THIERRY [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.9

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.8 48/8148/1 sandbox/pcoval/previous/upstream upstream/1.7.8
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:48:10 +0000 (16:48 -0300)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.8

6 years agoImport upstream version 1.7.7 upstream/1.7.7
Rusty Lynch [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:25:20 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Import upstream version 1.7.7

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.5 upstream/1.7.5
Anas Nashif [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:44:06 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.5

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.4 upstream/1.7.4
Anas Nashif [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 00:30:01 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.4

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.3 upstream/1.7.3
Anas Nashif [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 16:47:39 +0000 (08:47 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.3

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.2 upstream/1.7.2
Anas Nashif [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 19:29:09 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.2

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7.1 upstream/1.7.1
Anas Nashif [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:24:14 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7.1