platform/upstream/dri2proto.git
6 years agodri2proto should not try to build into a pure wayland platform. 75/16575/1 accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable devel/x11 tizen tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common accepted/tizen/generic/20140228.100317 accepted/tizen/mobile/20140303.023135 submit/devel/x11/20140718.035926 submit/tizen/20140228.085155 submit/tizen/20140818.084211 submit/tizen/20140818.144456 submit/tizen/20140819.234625 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
dri2proto should not try to build into a pure wayland platform.

Change-Id: Ie1e59bef1c0c731c21257b738f25144820b2eeee
Signed-off-by: Ronan Le Martret <ronan@fridu.net>
6 years agoadd X_DRI2SwapBuffersWithRegion protocol for tizen 91/8791/2 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130910.123145 accepted/tizen/20130910.183035 accepted/tizen/20130910.194432 accepted/tizen/20130910.202042 accepted/tizen/20130910.205146 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.030625 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130829.125334 submit/tizen/20130910.025349 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.024635 tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release
SooChan Lim [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
add  X_DRI2SwapBuffersWithRegion protocol for tizen

6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 38/4638/1 accepted/tizen/20130710.220859 submit/tizen/20130710.130342
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoSet license using %license accepted/tizen/20130520.095257 submit/tizen/20130511.053938 submit/tizen/20130517.020902
Anas Nashif [Sat, 11 May 2013 05:39:34 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
Set license using %license

7 years agoadd packages accepted/tizen/20130503.223621 submit/tizen/20130503.191105 submit/tizen/20130509.173936
Anas Nashif [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:35:56 +0000 (13:35 -0800)]
add packages

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.8 upstream upstream/2.8
Anas Nashif [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:54:41 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.8