platform/framework/web/livebox-cpp.git
6 years agoRemove hardcoded path for multiuser support 13/16613/1 accepted/tizen_ivi_panda tizen tizen_ivi_panda accepted/tizen/ivi/panda/20140403.014811 submit/tizen_ivi_panda/20140403.011924
Jean-Benoit MARTIN [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Remove hardcoded path for multiuser support

Bug-Tizen: PTREL-342

Change-Id: I45cbdf1aecf190313eb2672890d0a136f3068d8a
Signed-off-by: Jean-Benoit MARTIN <jean-benoit.martin@open.eurogiciel.org>
6 years agoSync with the latest one 75/14475/1
Sung-jae Park [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 09:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
Sync with the latest one

Change-Id: I0f9a7eb93e5f878ab3bf08a3f64cd9b8f8d1c297

6 years agoMerge branch 'tizen_2.2' of ssh://review.tizendev.org:29418/apps/livebox/livebox... accepted/tizen/ivi/release accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen/20131022.083647 accepted/tizen/20131022.170838 accepted/tizen/20131112.015359 accepted/tizen/ivi/20140308.005252 accepted/tizen/mobile/20140310.025226 accepted/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.111516 submit/tizen/20131022.040030 submit/tizen/20140307.080713 submit/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.101028
Sung-jae Park [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'tizen_2.2' of ssh://review.tizendev.org:29418/apps/livebox/livebox-cpp into work

6 years agoUpdate coding convention
Sung-jae Park [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
Update coding convention

Change-Id: I643ca5a64d5e3d72db1bf94e6fbb0e931479b002

6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 91/5391/2 accepted/tizen/20130710.221139 accepted/tizen/20130912.102458 accepted/tizen/20130912.102556 accepted/tizen/20130912.151827 accepted/tizen/20130912.191411 accepted/tizen/20130912.195428 submit/tizen/20130710.125245 submit/tizen/20130912.080100 submit/tizen/20130912.090408
Alexandru Cornea [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

Change-Id: I8caa7a70b8beb2a32728c49c221df2751ebc3aa8

6 years agoUpdate Log
Sung-jae Park [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 05:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
Update Log

Change-Id: Ie829f094d054835417185c5df7e448e4799d8ef0

6 years agoMerge branch 'tizen_2.1' into tizen_2.2
Sung-jae Park [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 02:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Merge branch 'tizen_2.1' into tizen_2.2

Change-Id: I43b348eb84a98492b80a718c9cb311c2b93c985e

6 years agoApply secure_dlog
Sung-jae Park [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 01:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
Apply secure_dlog

[model] Tizen
[binary_type] AP
[customer] Tizen Developer
[issue#] N/A
[problem] Important data should not be printed as log.
[cause] Security enhancement.
[solution] Using secure dlog
[team] HomeTF
[request]
[horizontal_expansion]

Change-Id: I9b4f4f330b758178132f6f55d851d7dc660562cc

6 years agoUpdate License tizen_2.1 accepted/tizen/20130528.235034 submit/tizen/20130528.214336 submit/tizen_2.1/20130514.052950
Sung-jae Park [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Update License

Change-Id: I6796fa12ca10bccdda478f7d7cf0788b9480405e

6 years agoUpdate License 2.1b_release accepted/tizen_2.1/20130425.023342 submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.223914
Sung-jae Park [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:41:47 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Update License

Change-Id: I7022db36bd51caf91fc779e0ae2fad252a96572d

6 years agoUpdate License
Sung-jae Park [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
Update License

Change-Id: Ice07d0a4ae5cfc06a79719c4b8a21f248b018474

6 years agoFix the build break
Sung-jae Park [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
Fix the build break

Change-Id: Ia04aeb9eedcf90dbbaffe775fd39a5b0fe50fb8e

6 years agoFix for 64 bit compatibility.
Junfeng Dong [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
Fix for 64 bit compatibility.

- Fix hardcoding path.
- Use %cmake to set default paths.

Change-Id: Ieb14447026dcdaca4947f7ab5011e63574d09889

6 years agoUpdate License
Sung-jae Park [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:07:21 +0000 (04:07 +0000)]
Update License

2012 -> 2013

Change-Id: I02dc7b5af7467f0a6ae791c722ce51bbf90e3640

7 years agoRevise the spec file
Sung-jae Park [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 12:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Revise the spec file

Change-Id: Ifaad64a6c4271ab4b44ef9e8a8c9dc0fc62ccf8b

7 years agoChange the LOG_TAG
Sung-jae Park [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 07:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Change the LOG_TAG

Change-Id: I7d1d53d3aeb3f94cbbbc4dc8b7ebc14d6e9d9c87

7 years agoInitialize the project.
Sung-jae Park [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Initialize the project.

Change-Id: Ib593fbf67f88df99ef4c849b1f472e69b0472ccb

7 years agoInitial empty repository
HyungKyu Song [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Initial empty repository