platform/framework/native/compat.git
5 years agoAdd AArch64-specific options to cflags 95/21695/1 tizen submit/tizen/20140702.012608
Yury Usishchev [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:27:51 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Add AArch64-specific options to cflags

Change-Id: If3e055e11a334bff393f64fb50bf0bbd14c9ec97
Signed-off-by: Yury Usishchev <y.usishchev@samsung.com>
6 years agoAdd LICENSE.NEWLIB and Update both NOTICE and spec file for newlib-compat 32/11632/3
dahyeong.kim [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
Add LICENSE.NEWLIB and Update both NOTICE and spec file for newlib-compat

Change-Id: I121171a8b9d9d74f47ff245c62859505efe47ef6
Signed-off-by: dahyeong.kim <dahyeong.kim@samsung.com>
6 years agoSync with tizen_2.2 57/10257/1 accepted/tizen/20130926.065408 submit/tizen/20130926.065746
so.yu [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Sync with tizen_2.2

Conflicts:
packaging/osp-compat.spec

Change-Id: If7a5bcacd09523f85f3cf072198a48ffa82f8b36
Signed-off-by: so.yu <so.yu@samsung.com>
6 years agoSplit CXXFLAGS of the spec file for -D_SECURE_LOG temp
so.yu [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Split CXXFLAGS of the spec file for -D_SECURE_LOG

Change-Id: Ic7738466fcb4690060563f620d5f5113ff3c3e35
Signed-off-by: so.yu <so.yu@samsung.com>
6 years agonewlib-compat moves from appfw to compat
Seokhyun Kim [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 06:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
newlib-compat moves from appfw to compat

Change-Id: Ib051b4e0c70121f81bbbcf3b834609c3d9020aa5

6 years agoTo generate debuginfo package instead of debug package 12/8812/1 accepted/tizen/20130912.082358 accepted/tizen/20130912.085505 accepted/tizen/20130912.093503 accepted/tizen/20130912.141925 accepted/tizen/20130912.192219 accepted/tizen/20130912.200315 submit/tizen/20130912.075638 submit/tizen/20130912.090054
jh0522.choi [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:34:06 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
To generate debuginfo package instead of debug package

6 years agoChange the package version as the platform version in the spec file 62/8562/2 submit/tizen/20130826.081356
dahyeong.kim [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:17:20 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
Change the package version as the platform version in the spec file

Change-Id: If1cae36a4805feca853ed26e3a0976a67c7b7745
Signed-off-by: dahyeong.kim <dahyeong.kim@samsung.com>
6 years agoAdd to check condition for emulator in spec file
jh0522.choi [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 01:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Add to check condition for emulator in spec file

6 years ago[osp-compat] Change package version into 1.2.2.0
dahyeong.kim [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 04:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
[osp-compat] Change package version into 1.2.2.0

Change-Id: Ib08fe594305e0fc6e8927000d4e77d9058806157
Signed-off-by: dahyeong.kim <dahyeong.kim@samsung.com>
6 years agomerge with master tizen_2.1 2.1b_release accepted/tizen/20130520.101513 accepted/tizen_2.1/20130425.034834 submit/tizen/20130517.045512 submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.232408
Jinkun Jang [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:16:41 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
merge with master

6 years agoTizen 2.1 base
Jinkun Jang [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:50:33 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
Tizen 2.1 base

7 years agoInitial empty repository
Jung Minsun [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 06:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Initial empty repository