platform/core/uifw/widget-viewer-dali.git
2 years agoModified folder structure of widget viewer dali and fixed build issue 67/146967/6 master accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170920.081503 accepted/tizen/unified/20170918.093931 accepted/tizen/unified/20170920.081213 submit/tizen/20170915.115150 submit/tizen/20170918.083101 submit/tizen_4.0/20170915.115230 submit/tizen_4.0/20170918.082934
taeyoon0.lee [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
Modified folder structure of widget viewer dali and fixed build issue

Change-Id: Ia6257f12c0a508059569822bc894b61d95067bb1

2 years agoMerge branch 'temp' of /home/taeyoon0lee/Workspace/platform/widget-viewer
taeyoon0.lee [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'temp' of /home/taeyoon0lee/Workspace/platform/widget-viewer

 - Split widget_viewer_dali from widget-viewer

2 years agoInitial empty repository
Tizen Infrastructure [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:56:38 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

2 years agoFix typo
Hwankyu Jhun [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 23:08:47 +0000 (08:08 +0900)]
Fix typo

Change-Id: Id1419090d7b02e901052648568e85c3c629096cc
Signed-off-by: Hwankyu Jhun <h.jhun@samsung.com>
2 years agoAdded key event transfer
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:08:30 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
Added key event transfer

 - Added OnKeyEvent
 - Added functions to get keycode

Change-Id: I6e431146ddd1ebfea11d70522debad8162790974

2 years agoAdded mouse in/out for mouse event
taeyoon0.lee [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
Added mouse in/out for mouse event

Change-Id: Ia1e0cb8ba3894630043c2f0f51070bc11adcafa1

2 years agoFixed blur issue in widget app
taeyoon0.lee [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
Fixed blur issue in widget app

 - ImageView::SetImage should initialize visual.
 - This also initialize property.

Change-Id: I1bb23436e2290537a85909f43230ea10beb0389e

2 years agoAdded ImageView::SetImage instead of NativeImageSource::SetSource
taeyoon0.lee [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0900)]
Added ImageView::SetImage instead of NativeImageSource::SetSource

 - Current dali SetSource should will need KeepRendering
 - Same widget apps will have a sync issue by KeepRendering in current dali.

Change-Id: Idb25fc2e4438fc32c58fedb56ff87ed085ec397b

2 years agoFix crash by NULL remote surface
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Fix crash by NULL remote surface

 - Fix crash by untialized remoteSurface member when widget viewer is terminated.

Change-Id: I2ecb5295919b8cff5d9927c1beb6831d74af902e

2 years agoFix crash by fd increase
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Fix crash by fd increase

 - Added wl_buffer_destroy in tizen remote surface changed/update callback

Change-Id: Id22549d43bee48e30dfd94c020e66db942f2672b

2 years agoSet retry message when widget image is removed
taeyoon0.lee [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
Set retry message when widget image is removed

 - Fix message omission when fault event doesn't occur for faulted widget in abnormal case

Change-Id: I2072f45c38fa142f274068fa4c6611bd768cc7d9

2 years agoModified internal api for fault widget case
taeyoon0.lee [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
Modified internal api for fault widget case

  - Modified work of missing callback and fault widget event callback

Change-Id: I6b502bc5301dbdb3ab1b2923345622cee10af281

2 years agoRemoved terminate api from destructor
taeyoon0.lee [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
Removed terminate api from destructor

Change-Id: I42fcfb581620ee08b07ef7d68031a309e6012d33

2 years agoAdded internal property for custom shader
taeyoon0.lee [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
Added internal property for custom shader

 - Supports an effect by custom shader
   For example, grayscale conversion

Change-Id: I6dbc570ff71e2ea0fbea6c9f001db24121615068

2 years agoAdded internal property for retry text and text input
taeyoon0.lee [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
Added internal property for retry text and text input

 - Internal property for handling retry text
 - Added text item in property::map for text property (loading and retry)

Change-Id: I629cff864781015af24ba07831aa5028915f8121

2 years agoAdded internal property for terminating widget app
taeyoon0.lee [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
Added internal property for terminating widget app

 - Terminates widget app by internal property, TERMINATE_WIDGET

Change-Id: Ifbd48d77a9f18da69109f4cce07d939bccf3a592

2 years agoModified creation aborted and faulted signal
taeyoon0.lee [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Modified creation aborted and faulted signal

 - When Faulted, internal pid should be changed
 - When touched after aborted/faulted, re-launch widget app

Change-Id: I2971a36ea6e7c4197c925ee78c3ebbec58eefe81

2 years agoModified deleted signal
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Modified deleted signal

 - Added internal api for deleted signal
 - When deleted, widget view manager removes the widget form container

Change-Id: Ia4e388bf4a81d629c628e0cea3c13f34ba2fcbb6

2 years agoChanged default state text size
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
Changed default state text size

  Default size: 30 (pixel)
  Pixel to Point for TextLabel

Change-Id: I83f93c636eddb0c95f4e609196951c3ee006f5b5

2 years agoAdded po files and codes for language change
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Added po files and codes for language change

  - Supported language change for messages

Change-Id: Ib935b088779217c7c20300a8fcce1d68829d7ec1

2 years agoAdded state message
taeyoon0.lee [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:04:35 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Added state message

 - Cases for aborted widget creation or deletion

Change-Id: If371f9fd16e91b05c90f05f275ae5d5bed650a85

2 years agoAdded internal api for emitting delete signal
taeyoon [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Added internal api for emitting delete signal

  When missing cb is called, emit delete signal

Change-Id: Id2ae2903ac716dac1ee11b4024ff49639e61ce19

2 years agoAdded property map for loading text and changed default color and style
taeyoon [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Added property map for loading text and changed default color and style

  Added property map for changing loading text size, font style and color
  Changed text color, and font style

Change-Id: Ib7bbb2890daf0c931f91e8a8441fd3382eec5c5c

2 years agoModified relation between preview and loading-text for disable mode
taeyoon0.lee [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Modified relation between preview and loading-text for disable mode

Change-Id: I955a3d7546754b968119417e2c79082bd94d2e85

2 years agoFixed crash by wrong default image path
minho.sun [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Fixed crash by wrong default image path

Change-Id: Iee0818f25b6db93509300035c8d9c730161b939f

2 years agoRevert "Use old library ABI"
Heeyong Song [Fri, 12 May 2017 00:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
Revert "Use old library ABI"

This reverts commit e12744e21a99f0cc0ce6fa79fb179e34ae2dc8f2.

Change-Id: I8bdb3700b74c2880310b919acb264dfbd48d6bf1

2 years agoUse old library ABI
taeyoon0.lee [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:37:57 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Use old library ABI

  Fixed build issue by new std::string

Change-Id: I3b8ac45091cdf0c967154c451722229750a19d36

2 years agoSet license using %license
Hyunho Kang [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
Set license using %license

Change-Id: I15b33c7ba2eefcd4ad4279d27016fda6a6491f36
Signed-off-by: Hyunho Kang <hhstark.kang@samsung.com>
2 years agoRefactor screen-connector
Hyunho Kang [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Refactor screen-connector

https://review.tizen.org/gerrit/#/c/115600/

Change-Id: I73295dae794ac0289eed9423de54830ed2c1e3b6
Signed-off-by: Hyunho Kang <hhstark.kang@samsung.com>
3 years agoFix versioning
Hwankyu Jhun [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 05:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Fix versioning

Change-Id: I9384beba137c29c35845b75f205b315cdfae4eb4
Signed-off-by: Hwankyu Jhun <h.jhun@samsung.com>
3 years agoAdded extra updated event
taeyoon [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Added extra updated event

  WIDGET_INSTANCE_EVENT_EXTRA_UPDATED for ContentUpdate signal

Change-Id: I18739f505eef7c7e33cdd3e6a9ffe3a73d6040a7

3 years agoAdd release request in update buffer callback
taeyoon [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Add release request in update buffer callback

  By tizen remote surface protocol version up (2),
  update buffer callback should call release request

Change-Id: I07cc06b81a2b7a76735991635c11d0535f5600eb

3 years agoSet pre multiplied property
taeyoon [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Set pre multiplied property

Change-Id: I9d59b3ee7294272821d2064b6280855b5eb9472e

3 years agoReplace tbm to screen-connector for dali
Hyunho Kang [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
Replace tbm to screen-connector for dali

Change-Id: I801ecf39ac089c4a57fc17b830e4d32bcf793e1f
Signed-off-by: Hyunho Kang <hhstark.kang@samsung.com>
3 years agoMerge "Add missed doxygen document in widget_viewer_dali" into tizen_3.0
Taeyoon Lee [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:08:17 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
Merge "Add missed doxygen document in widget_viewer_dali" into tizen_3.0

3 years agoChange default permanent delete flag and add CloseRemoteSurface
taeyoon [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
Change default permanent delete flag and add CloseRemoteSurface

Change-Id: I152abc4c15c3cb30dc6c6da63eba95f04c0144ce

3 years agoMerge "Remove key event callback" into tizen_3.0
taeyoon [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:47:47 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
Merge "Remove key event callback" into tizen_3.0

3 years agoMerge "Changes resize policy" into tizen_3.0
taeyoon [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:47:32 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
Merge "Changes resize policy" into tizen_3.0

3 years agoRemove key event callback
taeyoon [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 04:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
Remove key event callback

  This will be added if needs.

Change-Id: I1fa51088e207c51c5520cfc575283463dc32873b

3 years agoAdd api reference overview doc
taeyoon [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
Add api reference overview doc

Change-Id: I7633bc5a1f722615b7d10d8d945d0fced6c61409

3 years agoChanges resize policy
taeyoon [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
Changes resize policy

Change-Id: Iebc2f1118a3a8c87756ec782aeafcc2b2b773fca

3 years agoModify callback return for touch signal propagation
taeyoon [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 06:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Modify callback return for touch signal propagation

Change-Id: I69cf9f9665aa657d2dd03c103013ef9316b002a2

3 years agoFix crash when CancelTouchEvent() is called
taeyoon [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
Fix crash when CancelTouchEvent() is called

Change-Id: Iebb8a56b5581cb374b9912caaaa6d98bc988aa33

3 years agoAdd missed doxygen document in widget_viewer_dali
Seoyeon Kim [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 06:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Add missed doxygen document in widget_viewer_dali

- To prevent native API reference warning log

Change-Id: I98a3c337ab143cad433132b179ff4e3ac4ae1112
Signed-off-by: Seoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
3 years agoMerge "Fix remote touch event in widget viewer dali" into tizen_3.0
taeyoon [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:40:11 +0000 (04:40 -0800)]
Merge "Fix remote touch event in widget viewer dali" into tizen_3.0

3 years agoMove widget view header
taeyoon [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Move widget view header

Change-Id: I1e1c5ae00dc27ccb9d314f2d9cb16000677c6bc9

3 years agoFix remote touch event in widget viewer dali
taeyoon [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
Fix remote touch event in widget viewer dali

Change-Id: I2199feb45506b15ff7a5523578ec53b523b60c77

3 years agoAdd fvisibility flag in widget viewer dali
taeyoon [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Add fvisibility flag in widget viewer dali

Change-Id: I4c415cb13ae96b50bc6a6f6bf0b9945ab501de63

3 years agoFix null dereference in widget viewer dali
taeyoon [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 02:52:51 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Fix null dereference in widget viewer dali

Change-Id: I5d1e60016b6b16f67b71f71b0d96156dc40a6c02

3 years agoReplace some APIs to property and clean up
taeyoon [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Replace some APIs to property and clean up

Change-Id: Ie2722c24a59abbd8db42201c6cc2b75c566b0b46

3 years agoReplace pepper dali with remote surface
taeyoon [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Replace pepper dali with remote surface

Change-Id: Ia85e557ff48d2d2d193bb4ea6c06ef9b8f815e27

3 years agoapply widget_instance API changes
Daehyeon Jung [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
apply widget_instance API changes

Change-Id: I433fdbc2bc058826f7a5578a70614b2feaff7a81
Signed-off-by: Daehyeon Jung <darrenh.jung@samsung.com>
3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Change the license as Flora
Seoyeon Kim [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Change the license as Flora

Change-Id: Icb2bb774fd46db92333bc1d4e451ce40405a1b9e
Signed-off-by: Seoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Add the permission check
Heeyong Song [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Add the permission check

Change-Id: Ie3c9f75409d3cec256343087d2051300d360fa9c

3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Add WidgetViewer API
Heeyong Song [Tue, 24 May 2016 05:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Add WidgetViewer API

PauseWidget(), ResumeWidget(), WidgetFaultedSignal()

Change-Id: I559a4a2cae13700beb4bda046d2e57e613fed640

3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Add widget event notification
Heeyong Song [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Add widget event notification

Change-Id: I9ed79f56789aac78244a84e1c49ea93303beed0e

3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Add WidgetView::Show() and WidgetView::Hide()
Heeyong Song [Tue, 17 May 2016 07:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Add WidgetView::Show() and WidgetView::Hide()

Change-Id: I77c1fcdde7656b877b9b4ef3a4c89064e53b52d9

3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Set WAYLAND_DISPLAY variable in WidgetViewManager
Heeyong Song [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Set WAYLAND_DISPLAY variable in WidgetViewManager

Change-Id: I6f393740b9a5c62e9347707cb80fb015a78052e0

3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali] Add WidgetView::CancelTouchEvent()
Heeyong Song [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali] Add WidgetView::CancelTouchEvent()

Change-Id: I0b949fe23ee5f3ca2de8f8c7f5177c12ae0b158c

3 years ago[widget-viewer-dali]
Heeyong Song [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 09:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
[widget-viewer-dali]
1. Add a privilege to some APIs
2. Add the preview image and loading text

Change-Id: Ie8b388c2f3a3af463cf98608c9c3df36628a9bcc

3 years agoAdd widget_viewer_dali
Heeyong Song [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 06:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Add widget_viewer_dali

Change-Id: Ie9de7f720ed65fdc56d475a792928c71c5d6115a