platform/core/uifw/e17.git
5 years agoMerge from TIZEN 2.3 11/31211/1 tizen
Mun, Gwan-gyeong [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:39:07 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
Merge from TIZEN 2.3
Apply build option to tizen 3.0

Change-Id: Ic55982288f90505a53ed04a91a25421837d66d27

5 years agoRemove SMACK rule file(.rule) according three domain model 66/19366/2 accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen/mobile/20140509.054241 accepted/tizen/mobile/20140702.101653 submit/tizen/20140502.020726 submit/tizen/20140509.054627
seong.chung [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
Remove SMACK rule file(.rule) according three domain model

Since SMACK only allows three labels, "_"(floor), "User", "System"
The labels of current rule file are not appropriate

Solution:
- Remove rule file (e17.rule)
- Remove path of smack directory(/etc/smack/accesses.d) and rule file name (e17.rule) described in Makefile.am
- Remove file path and name declaration of spec file (packaging/e17.spec)

Reference site
https://wiki.tizen.org/wiki/Security:SmackThreeDomainModel

Change-Id: I22122892a77ba14d625d1c07d3d5ccc385aad1ba
Signed-off-by: seong.chung <seong.chung@samsung.com>
5 years agoAdd a task to copy configuration files to user's HOME dir from data dir for multi... 36/17236/1
Seunghun Lee [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Add a task to copy configuration files to user's HOME dir from data dir for multi-user environment.

Original Author: MinJeong Kim <minjjj.kim@samsung.com>

Change-Id: I697c2aae1a2a1f402dce8cb1b6090bf16ebd92c7

6 years agoRest e17-data SMACK label to floor and move manifest to packaging 96/11396/2 accepted/tizen/generic accepted/tizen/ivi accepted/tizen/mobile accepted/tizen/20131031.112544 accepted/tizen/20131031.171900 accepted/tizen/20131112.015111 accepted/tizen/generic/20140106.150428 accepted/tizen/ivi/20131219.023546 submit/tizen/20131031.071257 submit/tizen/20131219.022238
Chengwei Yang [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 02:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0800)]
Rest e17-data SMACK label to floor and move manifest to packaging

At current stage, very early in Tizen 3.0, we're resetting all the
packages SMACK label to floor, and will redefine them.

In another hand, SMACK .mainfest is part of packaging now, so move them
into packaging directory.

Change-Id: Ida346c69be9ba012984d0b10b2882325663e417b
Signed-off-by: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang@intel.com>
6 years agoMerge branch 'tizen_2.2' into tizen accepted/tizen/20130925.131043 accepted/tizen/20130925.171738 submit/tizen/20130925.044901
Anas Nashif [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:45:43 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tizen_2.2' into tizen

6 years agoPackage upload 47/9747/1 tizen_2.2 2.2_release submit/tizen_2.2/20130814.091331 submit/tizen_2.2/20130814.102335
Shawn Lee [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I1943f0442096033ac1aac285984abc48cc771eeb

6 years agoMoved the code of definition for DLOG message to e_zong.c and e_border.c from e.h, 46/9746/1
Shawn Lee [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
Moved the code of definition for DLOG message to e_zong.c and e_border.c from e.h,
and added definition of BuildRequires for dlog in e17.spec.

Change-Id: Ibc161548e66507140c9c29233195a42c893dd5a7

6 years agoAdded DLOG message for rotation event. 45/9745/1
Shawn Lee [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
Added DLOG message for rotation event.

Change-Id: I683bda34a4baf2c8ed976d5052c8307669bf139e

6 years ago[E_BORDER] Add missing code to delete timer when the window gets DEICONIFY_APPROVE... 44/9744/1
Doyoun Kang [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 11:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
[E_BORDER] Add missing code to delete timer when the window gets DEICONIFY_APPROVE event

Change-Id: I65d43ee1df3044818fe5a2bd5130c87f433b9427

6 years agoPackage upload 43/9743/1
Shawn Lee [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 02:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I2d9aa6ebfed5a1e2353459b73a007c30ac268b60

6 years agoThe rotation problem occured when did compare pointer instead of the value of size... 42/9742/1
Shawn Lee [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 02:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
The rotation problem occured when did compare pointer instead of the value of size in "_e_border_rotation_pre_resize".

Change-Id: Ib47d089c21cb893bfecfbe8087e1ad4c2f3181cd

6 years ago1. Fixed deiconify problem which delays the rotated UI update 41/9741/1
Doyoun Kang [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:38:08 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
1. Fixed deiconify problem which delays the rotated UI update
2. [E_BORDER] bug fix to use pending_job for deiconifying window

Change-Id: I39dc5cf6a3bc8c4d183a1e30a57f480ac0ee6832

6 years agoPackage upload 40/9740/1
Shawn Lee [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 04:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I925176c93277fa689f0c3a568f97b79c4bf3937b

6 years agothe window has type of "E_BORDER_ROTATION_TYPE_DEPENDENT" will be excluded in eval0... 39/9739/1
Shawn Lee [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
the window has type of "E_BORDER_ROTATION_TYPE_DEPENDENT" will be excluded in eval0's rotation check logic. Becuase that will be check by illume.

Change-Id: I935bb2101c5f156fe0ddbb0e97e99482c9ed5c97

6 years agosystemd: can not set negative OOMScoreAdjust for user service 78/5978/2 accepted/tizen/20130724.121917 submit/tizen/20130724.052319
Chengwei Yang [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
systemd: can not set negative OOMScoreAdjust for user service

systemd will put the service into failure state if set OOMScoreAdjust
failed. So do not set a negative OOMScoreAdjust for user service.

Bug: https://bugs.tizen.org/jira/browse/TDIST-274
Change-Id: I2fecd11fff6bc8645a4734c4458512e24e243d01
Signed-off-by: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang@intel.com>
6 years agoPackage upload 38/9738/1 submit/tizen_2.2/20130714.144745
Shawn Lee [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:28:39 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I4c57995a2ed1f51f0f3f3332978726086707586a

6 years agoWhen keyboard needs to rotate in unmap state, 37/9737/1
Shawn Lee [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:10:09 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
When keyboard needs to rotate in unmap state,
e17 should to deal with rotation process same with visible case.
rotation_prepare_send -> rotation_prepare_done -> rotataion_request

Change-Id: If8f586d219472e9366ed213cd02fb2b6dd8c05ae

6 years agoEnable the pending show for the rotation process. 36/9736/1
Shawn Lee [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
Enable the pending show for the rotation process.
If newly created window is needed rotate,
it must not show the window before getting rotation done.

Change-Id: Ibd84543433dc58459b123483aec213fb40ee7979

6 years agoPackage upload 35/9735/1
Gwanglim Lee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:59:18 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I10ce0f856e083902fc9be07b82ec152d3df8ed2f

6 years agoignored show request for invalid window and override_redirect window. the wm only... 34/9734/1
Gwanglim Lee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
ignored show request for invalid window and override_redirect window. the wm only deals with valid input_only window for the show request.

Change-Id: Iaf625be31c3840dd4ea6e33254a9db607c2e25d2

6 years agoPackage upload 33/9733/1
Shawn Lee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I7b742dc635c012354a4efc553322c18f232425cb

6 years agoOnly if the window doesn't need to rotate, adjust the size by window's geometry hint... 32/9732/1
Shawn Lee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 09:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
Only if the window doesn't need to rotate, adjust the size by window's geometry hint in eval0.
Because if the window need to rotate, adjusting the size will be handled at rotation job.

Change-Id: I137279b9a100f298338b3e6d3d518db6ea966585

6 years agoThe SMACK rules requested by the security team were added. 31/9731/1
Shawn Lee [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
The SMACK rules requested by the security team were added.
The request is that include private content things which is different with RSA to RSA.

Change-Id: I302a9bc9f500485dd1b00ec72d5ecb4047422952

6 years agoPackage upload 30/9730/1
Gwanglim Lee [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:58:02 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I584625160e0b66385637166fa1e0872d2103aac2

6 years ago[DEICONIFY] queue a deiconify send job to give the chance to other jobs 29/9729/1
Gwanglim Lee [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:55:25 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
[DEICONIFY] queue a deiconify send job to give the chance to other jobs

Change-Id: Idf0e2de389072981d3a7d85ac040714c590fde64

6 years agoDisabled the logic of pending show. 28/9728/1
Shawn Lee [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:57:55 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
Disabled the logic of pending show.
because it seems to cause side effect.

Change-Id: If287ec91d0a5b5b5568a1f87ea9294565d171365

6 years agoRotation policy has changed. 27/9727/1
Shawn Lee [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:44:10 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
Rotation policy has changed.
The window with "ECORE_X_WINDOW_TYPE_NORMAL" shouldn't be rotated by rotation state of parent,
even if it has parent window.
Thus "NORMAL" type window will be rotated by rotation state of zone.

Change-Id: Ia0d451f41c804906add66583d0e92227d4bb8744

6 years agoPackage upload. 26/9726/1
Shawn Lee [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
Package upload.

Change-Id: I080dfd4ec582365c716ff87345e9089f680f6ba2

6 years agothe repository of RSA merge with private repository. 25/9725/1
Shawn Lee [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
the repository of RSA merge with private repository.

Change-Id: I6574d71d5cc7310d028e2b0a8d499853dd2f5882

6 years agoThe problem that e17 couldn't move/resize window when the window fetch the rotation... 24/9724/1
Shawn Lee [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 06:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
The problem that e17 couldn't move/resize window when the window fetch the rotation geometry hints has been fixed.

Change-Id: If3c8d71fdce97133854c38bb5b94f2ae9add45d4

6 years agoFixed build and remove files instead of excluding them 46/4246/1 submit/tizen/20130625.095243
Anas Nashif [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 06:12:09 +0000 (02:12 -0400)]
Fixed build and remove files instead of excluding them

6 years agoFix the packging issue in mobile project. 35/4235/1 submit/tizen/20130625.072021
Junfeng Dong [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 05:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0800)]
Fix the packging issue in mobile project.

Change-Id: Ibe5ecf1bfe2afa46f04c98680575babd9102fd07
Signed-off-by: Junfeng Dong <junfeng.dong@intel.com>
6 years agoThe SMACK rules requested by the security team were added. 23/9723/1
Shawn Lee [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 08:13:22 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
The SMACK rules requested by the security team were added.

Change-Id: Ie0e7c47c03c7abae67e815d7b73b3c63517c920d

6 years agoWhen handle deferred rotation event by blocking rotation, send the request to rotate... 22/9722/1
Shawn Lee [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 11:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
When handle deferred rotation event by blocking rotation, send the request to rotate about remaining element in rotation list. and set the value of wait_for_done, when handle deferred rotation event.

Change-Id: Ifa7aee23d2450037c94c63f9fa85f4933502bb2d

6 years agoIncreased the timeout time for emulator such as low performance system. 21/9721/1
Shawn Lee [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
Increased the timeout time for emulator such as low performance system.

Change-Id: I9cad25d33a8b4bbba980db9c1b5862a062ab9872

6 years agocompare with wrong angle has been fiexd when pre-resize for rotation. 20/9720/1
Shawn Lee [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
compare with wrong angle has been fiexd when pre-resize for rotation.

Change-Id: I5548138af260c8de13fd5debf39b11f3b1e4288a

6 years agoe17 doesn't need to send rotation request same angle already be sent. but in case... 19/9719/1
Shawn Lee [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
e17 doesn't need to send rotation request same angle already be sent. but in case, rotation has to be updated before receive rotation done, e17 will send rotation request changes angle, again.

Change-Id: Ib425bf78107ba363b0286384a2031258d1111f99

6 years agocreate rotation job and EAPI e_border_rotation_set 18/9718/1
Shawn Lee [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
create rotation job and EAPI e_border_rotation_set

Change-Id: I1c3181d85367536cb60e06d7367455ec47d29849

6 years agoWM has to check the border is dependent to rotate in "_e_border_rotation_check".... 17/9717/1
Seunghun Lee [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
WM has to check the border is dependent to rotate in "_e_border_rotation_check". It could cause abnormal rotation state for quickpanel and app-tray when it's launched.

Change-Id: I5ed46fe6c0cc549bfb3dee76def5ebc2cb4fe6ef

6 years agoIn the case of sending rotation like message before illume's layout hook handler... 16/9716/1
Seunghun Lee [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:02:08 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
In the case of sending rotation like message before illume's layout hook handler, the window has an unusual size has been fixed.

Change-Id: Ib38fa25de159f60b78cc5b467a27ebd711680c08

6 years agoWindow manager has to create newly border of keyboard, even if Window manager didn... 15/9715/1
Seunghun Lee [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
Window manager has to create newly border of keyboard, even if Window manager didn't receive message "off_prepare_done".

Change-Id: Ic74c3f069db2e059d0898339ebac967a7a7d6f88

6 years agoThere is un-expected case that border's geometry is not updated after performing... 14/9714/1
Seunghun Lee [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 05:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
There is un-expected case that border's geometry is not updated after performing the function named "_e_border_rotation_pre_resize".
That's because that when border is newly created, enlightenment postpone the updating border's geometry.
So, modify the "_e_border_rotation_pre_resize", so that return the value of newly geometry.

Change-Id: I1478448898a1669a82786ed3c271bf6f56ee6294

6 years agoreset to floor domain accepted/tizen/20130608.041145 submit/tizen/20130607.205238
Anas Nashif [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
reset to floor domain

6 years ago[WM_ROT] Fixed floating mode window rotation bug that window doesn't send ROTATION_DO... 13/9713/1
Gwanglim Lee [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 11:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
[WM_ROT] Fixed floating mode window rotation bug that window doesn't send ROTATION_DONE message because window manager sets incorrect width and height for the floating mode window

Change-Id: I7475003baea4ef36ec9d0a7a09eaebe53b6f4ec8

6 years agoTo support such as quickpanel to rotate based Window manager, 12/9712/1
Seunghun Lee [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
To support such as quickpanel to rotate based Window manager,
added some kind of API function offered to Illume that manage related policy.

Change-Id: I663fef305405f961b77d55af970fb6a711ab7bc4

6 years agoMerge with e17 devel 11/9711/1
Doyoun Kang [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:43:30 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
Merge with e17 devel

Change-Id: Idd976af974f8378e38d7710f93376ab724127ed6

6 years ago[E_BORDER] add code to check whether the window is the last_focus_win or not in e_bor... 10/9710/1
Doyoun Kang [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:46:17 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
[E_BORDER] add code to check whether the window is the last_focus_win or not in e_border_hide().

Change-Id: I661376c9b6ab551e0f9f6f1d4e35ca662c2352da

6 years agoWhen there is no current angle among the available rotation angles, 09/9709/1
Seunghun Lee [Wed, 29 May 2013 06:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
When there is no current angle among the available rotation angles,
set the angle that has first index among the available rotation angles.

Change-Id: I668a8b93d7782721a3b766d82a3aef4a3dbd9ae4

6 years ago[E_BORDER] added code to unmap client window if it's state is MAPPED in _e_border_cb_... tizen_2.1 accepted/tizen/20130520.101345 submit/tizen/20130517.045317 submit/tizen_2.1/20130515.030853
Doyoun Kang [Tue, 14 May 2013 21:58:25 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
[E_BORDER] added code to unmap client window if it's state is MAPPED in _e_border_cb_window_hide()

Change-Id: I93cb85aaf640484c64e512e3f7e78e0c74d93f42

6 years agoModify the "e17.rule" to be recognized by SMACK and update to equalize rule between... submit/tizen_2.1/20130514.052257
Seunghun Lee [Tue, 7 May 2013 04:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
Modify the "e17.rule" to be recognized by SMACK and update to equalize rule between private and rsa.

Change-Id: I97f489590415e1132071913113ebab061dbd2c87

6 years agoPackage upload
Gwanglim Lee [Tue, 7 May 2013 16:29:37 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I4f20fb8f60a5c7a9c9e4d55a55920a55f9902319

6 years ago[WM_ROT] support for rotating prediction window without virtual keyboard
Gwanglim Lee [Tue, 7 May 2013 16:27:32 +0000 (01:27 +0900)]
[WM_ROT] support for rotating prediction window without virtual keyboard

Change-Id: Id056a2e65317fe7e9dc5cef731e127c6a23d0a23

6 years agoPackage upload
Gwanglim Lee [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I6fe0be19741538e9b56d40c3b9f15e81b15e7947

6 years agoAdded Flora license version 1.1 to the NOTICE file according to request from in charg...
Gwanglim Lee [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0900)]
Added Flora license version 1.1 to the NOTICE file according to request from in charge of license

Change-Id: Ib46cfb110ac0f882b6d745be1505be4a9392e10c

6 years agoPackage upload
Gwanglim Lee [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
Package upload

Change-Id: I11284e97c5878213cc9547c534f0477d8e611d0a

6 years agoChanged flora license according to request from in charge of license
Gwanglim Lee [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 05:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Changed flora license according to request from in charge of license

Change-Id: I467315ef9b3e2bccd5cf25a6cb175cc3dcfb3176

6 years agoChange Flora License Version
Mun, Gwan-gyeong [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 04:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
Change Flora License Version
: 1.0 -> 1.1

Change-Id: Id6ee8cfafb361d9e44414caa2c6012544a6c1518

6 years agoModify to compare angle that comming from client by rotation done message with BORDER... 2.1b_release accepted/tizen_2.1/20130426.150213 submit/tizen_2.1/20130426.145127
Seunghun Lee [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:19:18 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Modify to compare angle that comming from client by rotation done message with BORDER's angle. Since originally code compared angle from client with ZONE's angle, WM's rotation done logic couldn't be processed, when client has to rotate landscape state by setting preffered rotation under device is in portrait.

Change-Id: Ic1b687caa93d842810bb013fd7eb65104bfed65c

6 years agoAdded a API named "e_zone_rotation_block_set" to block the rotation.
Seunghun Lee [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 05:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Added a API named "e_zone_rotation_block_set" to block the rotation.

Change-Id: I0611027cee659c0c725bb539d0721fb4ae2fc54e

6 years agoLock the screen when need to rotate only one window, accepted/tizen_2.1/20130425.024958 submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.233554
Seunghun Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 02:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Lock the screen when need to rotate only one window,
even if there is no keyboard.

Change-Id: I4c895b9b2c326ae73cd1c6cf5cc9784792514fa9

6 years ago1.[E_BORDER] Change code to hide the client window in _e_border_cb_window_hide().
Doyoun Kang [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
1.[E_BORDER] Change code to hide the client window in _e_border_cb_window_hide().
2.[E_HINTS] Change code not to iconic when the window is first shown

Change-Id: I2f0ba6a309ba8837d3051d127eaf6b9239592e35

6 years agoTizen 2.1 release
Jinkun Jang [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
Tizen 2.1 release

8 years agoInitial empty repository
Eunkyoung Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Initial empty repository