[dali_1.0.6] Merge branch 'tizen' 89/26689/1
authorNick Holland <nick.holland@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:14:29 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerNick Holland <nick.holland@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
Change-Id: I7ca2821778196459b9538a9a402638c19f2e80ad

optional/dali-toolkit/public-api/dali-toolkit-version.cpp
packaging/dali-toolkit.spec

index 297aeb4..57888b0 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ namespace Toolkit
 
 const unsigned int TOOLKIT_MAJOR_VERSION = 1;
 const unsigned int TOOLKIT_MINOR_VERSION = 0;
-const unsigned int TOOLKIT_MICRO_VERSION = 5;
+const unsigned int TOOLKIT_MICRO_VERSION = 6;
 const char * const TOOLKIT_BUILD_DATE    = __DATE__ " " __TIME__;
 
 #ifdef DEBUG_ENABLED
index f730f3d..18086e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Name:       dali-toolkit
 Summary:    The OpenGLES Canvas Core Library Toolkit
-Version:    1.0.5
+Version:    1.0.6
 Release:    1
 Group:      System/Libraries
 License:    Apache-2.0