Remove unused conditional in TextController 56/163556/1
authorSeoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
committerSeoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
 - ( mImpl->mEventData->mPrimaryCursorPosition >= 0 ) conditional is useless,
 becuase mPrimaryCursorPosition is unsigned int type, so it's always greater
 than or equal to zero.
 - Removed the unused conditional in text-controller.cpp

Change-Id: I9b0ec109f29accd8535eb5022ba404270193a9d0
Signed-off-by: Seoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
dali-toolkit/internal/text/text-controller.cpp

index d054cbc..620eb49 100755 (executable)
@@ -3697,7 +3697,7 @@ bool Controller::DeleteEvent( int keyCode )
                           1,
                           UPDATE_INPUT_STYLE );
   }
                           1,
                           UPDATE_INPUT_STYLE );
   }
-  else if( ( mImpl->mEventData->mPrimaryCursorPosition >= 0 ) && ( keyCode == Dali::DevelKey::DALI_KEY_DELETE ) )
+  else if( keyCode == Dali::DevelKey::DALI_KEY_DELETE )
   {
     // Remove the character after the current cursor position
     removed = RemoveText( 0,
   {
     // Remove the character after the current cursor position
     removed = RemoveText( 0,