Adding "Light" font-style to ToolbarPopup json style sheets 76/45976/2
authorAgnelo Vaz <agnelo.vaz@samsung.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerAgnelo Vaz <agnelo.vaz@samsung.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
Change-Id: I23aebdd4bf17f3dc8f2f9b8b81fa3db4fc483663
Signed-off-by: Agnelo Vaz <agnelo.vaz@samsung.com>
dali-toolkit/styles/480x800/dali-toolkit-default-theme.json
dali-toolkit/styles/720x1280/dali-toolkit-default-theme.json

index cf49972..660a392 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,8 @@ distributing this software or its derivatives.
     {
       "label":
       {
     {
       "label":
       {
-        "point-size":8
+        "point-size":8,
+        "font-style":"Light"
       }
     },
     "scrollview":
       }
     },
     "scrollview":
index eb1ad15..7b4def1 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,8 @@ distributing this software or its derivatives.
     {
       "label":
       {
     {
       "label":
       {
-        "point-size":8
+        "point-size":8,
+        "font-style":"Light"
       }
     },
     "scrollview":
       }
     },
     "scrollview":