[ATSPI] make ScrollToChild use descendant 14/266414/2
authorShinwoo Kim <cinoo.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 01:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +0900)
committerShinwoo Kim <cinoo.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 05:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0900)
It is not make a child visible if the child is 1st generation child.
Usually the 1st generation child is content container.
So we need to use descendant.

This patch makes the CollectionView work with following change;
https://github.com/Samsung/TizenFX/pull/3726

We need to enhance this part and related places later.

Change-Id: I9e88312b7b1936909dc350cc1154f2a18e900748

dali-toolkit/devel-api/controls/accessible-impl.cpp
dali-toolkit/devel-api/controls/accessible-impl.h

index bd4a649..9f6f4f9 100644 (file)
@@ -363,7 +363,6 @@ void AccessibleImpl::ScrollToSelf()
       parent->ScrollToChild(child->Self());
     }
 
       parent->ScrollToChild(child->Self());
     }
 
-    child = parent;
     parent = dynamic_cast<Toolkit::DevelControl::AccessibleImpl*>(parent->GetParent());
   }
 }
     parent = dynamic_cast<Toolkit::DevelControl::AccessibleImpl*>(parent->GetParent());
   }
 }
index 18b77f5..8bd0714 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ public:
   virtual Dali::Accessibility::States CalculateStates();
 
   /**
   virtual Dali::Accessibility::States CalculateStates();
 
   /**
-   * @brief Makes sure that a given child of this container (e.g. ItemView) is visible
+   * @brief Makes sure that a given child (descendant) of this container (e.g. ItemView) is visible
    * @return false if scrolling is not supported or child is already visible
    */
   virtual bool ScrollToChild(Actor child);
    * @return false if scrolling is not supported or child is already visible
    */
   virtual bool ScrollToChild(Actor child);