Fix for text cursor. 18/64318/1
authorVictor Cebollada <v.cebollada@samsung.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerVictor Cebollada <v.cebollada@samsung.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
* Sets the text's layout size to zero when there is no text and no place holder text.

Change-Id: I7d73375fd4aa437a9e30ad7dd0d927f346fe5d21
Signed-off-by: Victor Cebollada <v.cebollada@samsung.com>
dali-toolkit/internal/text/text-controller.cpp

index a2fec9a..153a36c 100644 (file)
@@ -1327,6 +1327,11 @@ bool Controller::DoRelayout( const Size& size,
 
     if( 0u == numberOfGlyphs )
     {
 
     if( 0u == numberOfGlyphs )
     {
+      if( UPDATE_ACTUAL_SIZE & operations )
+      {
+        mImpl->mVisualModel->SetLayoutSize( Size::ZERO );
+      }
+
       // Nothing else to do if there is no glyphs.
       DALI_LOG_INFO( gLogFilter, Debug::Verbose, "<--Controller::DoRelayout no glyphs, view updated true\n" );
       return true;
       // Nothing else to do if there is no glyphs.
       DALI_LOG_INFO( gLogFilter, Debug::Verbose, "<--Controller::DoRelayout no glyphs, view updated true\n" );
       return true;