Add RelayoutRequest on Control
authorEverLEEst(SangHyeon Lee) <sh10233.lee@samsung.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0900)
committerEverLEEst(SangHyeon Lee) <sh10233.lee@samsung.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0900)
currently RelayoutRequest is on ControlWrapper,
but Control should request relayout by itself.

Change-Id: I2f40c54998d8b78c4a7b746a5fb9e68d8341d291

dali-toolkit/public-api/controls/control-impl.cpp
dali-toolkit/public-api/controls/control-impl.h

index 17db11b..7a33599 100644 (file)
@@ -383,6 +383,12 @@ bool Control::EmitKeyEventSignal(const KeyEvent& event)
   return consumed;
 }
 
   return consumed;
 }
 
+void Control::RelayoutRequest()
+{
+  CustomActorImpl::RelayoutRequest();
+}
+
+
 Control::Control(ControlBehaviour behaviourFlags)
 : CustomActorImpl(static_cast<ActorFlags>(behaviourFlags)),
   mImpl(new Impl(*this))
 Control::Control(ControlBehaviour behaviourFlags)
 : CustomActorImpl(static_cast<ActorFlags>(behaviourFlags)),
   mImpl(new Impl(*this))
index 9a68ca1..9d6feac 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,11 @@ public:
   void SetBackground(const Property::Map& map);
 
   /**
   void SetBackground(const Property::Map& map);
 
   /**
+   * @copydoc Dali::CustomActorImpl::RelayoutRequest()
+   */
+  void RelayoutRequest();
+
+  /**
    * @copydoc Dali::Toolkit::Control::ClearBackground
    */
   void ClearBackground();
    * @copydoc Dali::Toolkit::Control::ClearBackground
    */
   void ClearBackground();