Fix VCPKG CMake build issue. 18/231018/1
authorVictor Cebollada <v.cebollada@samsung.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerVictor Cebollada <v.cebollada@samsung.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
Change-Id: Ife6103e8fea70ffc2759ef292e3c82838e719cac
Signed-off-by: Victor Cebollada <v.cebollada@samsung.com>
build/tizen/CMakeLists.txt

index 0fe2451..25edb06 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,7 @@ IF( INSTALL_CMAKE_MODULES )
 
   # Install the pdb file.
   IF( ENABLE_DEBUG )
 
   # Install the pdb file.
   IF( ENABLE_DEBUG )
-    install( FILES ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/Debug/${name}.pdb DESTINATION ${BIN_DIR} )
+    install( FILES ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/${name}.pdb DESTINATION ${BIN_DIR} )
   ENDIF()
 ELSE()
   # Install the library so file and symlinks
   ENDIF()
 ELSE()
   # Install the library so file and symlinks