Add support for Animation::EndAction::BakeFinal to builder
authorJavon Prince <javon.prince@samsung.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerPaul Wisbey <p.wisbey@samsung.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commite0e76312baad036c589fc5475c968b434878d47e
tree5c7c0af2d4722dc26718325e5f581d3a4b7f94ea
parentd57dd5d306bcfaee778dcb6c00e24465f0f4f5de
Add support for Animation::EndAction::BakeFinal to builder

Signed-off-by: Javon Prince <javon.prince@samsung.com>
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/builder-animations.cpp