Partial fix for homescreen panning issue
authorPaul Wisbey <p.wisbey@samsung.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerAdeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitc80891229bdd801ce5cbc02d68453b4aa7b59397
tree21dee94a11f586755c7301902dbd1555fe8679bc
parente806deab722ba89ad42f4704561503b11d02e6e1
Partial fix for homescreen panning issue

[problem]      When flicking left-right quickly, sometimes homescreen page does not move
[cause]        In some cases this is caused by ScrollView using a value before the update
thread has had time to react.
[solution]     Added guard logic in positionSnap calculation.
base/dali-toolkit/internal/controls/scrollable/scroll-view/scroll-view-impl.cpp