Builder templated constant expansion
authorLee Morgan <Lee.morgan@partner.samsung.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerAdeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitaf74001e7e61033e86323da5ad079ccbc310680a
treecc7f5201896fe1af5602c65576e9484fd3b49221
parent0ca996e4a803291e65d63f39599b688586e15b39
Builder templated constant expansion

[Issue#]   N/A
[Problem]  Template/constant Expansion needed (Image paths etc).
[Cause]    N/A.
[Solution] Added Replacement expansion helper class.

Change-Id: Ib02024c4e7042180df55dec639daacad2c61b2fd
Signed-off-by: Lee Morgan <Lee.morgan@partner.samsung.com>
12 files changed:
automated-tests/dali-test-suite/builder/utc-Dali-Builder.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/builder-animations.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/builder-impl.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/builder-impl.h
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/builder-set-property.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/builder-signals.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/json-parser-state.cpp
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/replacement.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
dali-toolkit/internal/builder/replacement.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dali-toolkit/internal/file.list
dali-toolkit/public-api/builder/builder.cpp
dali-toolkit/public-api/builder/builder.h