(Tests) Removed dependency on Ecore
authorAdeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerAdeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit8eb92d99dfc9cb3954f6802abdd9d438ef47eba5
treec24ba27cad580e98a0368427dbc8485540388ed2
parent916eb39585dea4dae019b739376ee493e8fdcc63
(Tests) Removed dependency on Ecore

Change-Id: Ibd6314a3d377506b1723ff3804763986a00c4577
Signed-off-by: Adeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
automated-tests/src/dali-toolkit-unmanaged/tct-dali-toolkit-unmanaged-core.h
automated-tests/src/dali-toolkit/dali-toolkit-test-utils/toolkit-imf-manager.cpp
automated-tests/src/dali-toolkit/dali-toolkit-test-utils/toolkit-timer.cpp
automated-tests/src/dali-toolkit/dali-toolkit-test-utils/toolkit-timer.h