Add Visual descriptions to generate doxygen page 07/106607/3
authorSeoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0900)
committerSeoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0900)
commit8b3b9640acbe887e8a56a2dddf031b0564b1632b
treea521c5f70970f8209fb8220e89c360620c205245
parent7c149c7e69ae35d5ae6cb782b9e15896ed1e38c0
Add Visual descriptions to generate doxygen page

Change-Id: I6d90458289e4d01064c08ba9eac3a0a91cc78252
Signed-off-by: Seoyeon Kim <seoyeon2.kim@samsung.com>
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/border-visual-properties.h
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/color-visual-properties.h
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/gradient-visual-properties.h
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/image-visual-properties.h
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/mesh-visual-properties.h
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/primitive-visual-properties.h
dali-toolkit/public-api/visuals/visual-properties.h