Bitmap Toolkit Patch 1 of 1 - Replace uses of Bitmap class with ImageData
authorAndrew Cox <andrew.cox@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerAdeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:52:33 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit827603cec5a42a6de410cd04797f4cc86360a063
tree8bc647b6bbbea4084905df847010fcf9564580cc
parent539302cd7f46772ecd11654bda90943c31075437
Bitmap Toolkit Patch 1 of 1 - Replace uses of Bitmap class with ImageData

[Issue#] N/A

[Problem]
TCT test framework has mock adaptor components that use the old Bitmap
class, so TCT tests can't pass.

[Cause]
Out of date use of old class.

[Solution]
Replace Bitmap usage with ImageData.

Change-Id: I46814d7d693bf7cba27a1a3426285ec0963b4e3c
Signed-off-by: Andrew Cox <andrew.cox@partner.samsung.com>
automated-tests/src/dali-toolkit/dali-toolkit-test-utils/test-platform-abstraction.cpp
automated-tests/src/dali-toolkit/dali-toolkit-test-utils/test-platform-abstraction.h