Include scroll-connector header.
authorjonghyun.ho <jonghyun.ho@samsung.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:25:56 +0000 (18:25 +0900)
committerAdeel Kazmi <adeel.kazmi@samsung.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit2307a2f7ef8a1135d3e664d9b75ae9a41f54709a
tree065aa9990da65404b2c29c1fec65879c82bc3e4d
parentc557e23fe8472c6adb657e41c33664b1fbf43d6e
Include scroll-connector header.

[Issue#]   N/A
[Problem]  Cause build break.
[Cause]    Missed header file.
[Solution] Include scroll-connector header.
capi/dali-toolkit/public-api/dali-toolkit-capi-internal.h