Move virtual destructor position to its original 93/105693/1
authorsuhyung Eom <suhyung.eom@samsung.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0900)
committersuhyung Eom <suhyung.eom@samsung.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:37:21 +0000 (18:37 +0900)
commit106dc963c1567df659b886271eec0735e90d63c8
treedada14c80065e745bb2f401b1bb8c21220849885
parent7cf93d1958176f8a0ba1b9f9c748519a13fd55a6
Move virtual destructor position to its original

Signed-off-by: suhyung Eom <suhyung.eom@samsung.com>
Change-Id: I0a42615395e88cc08c68b7447224b823e90ca66a
dali-toolkit/public-api/controls/control-impl.h
plugins/dali-script-v8/src/toolkit/focus-manager/keyboard-focus-manager-wrapper.cpp