platform/core/uifw/at-spi2-atk.git
9 years agoRelease v2.0.1
Mike Gorse [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 23:42:28 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Release v2.0.1

9 years agoUpdated asturian translation
Xandru Armesto [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:17:10 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Updated asturian translation

9 years agoAdded Turkish translation
Muhammed Eken [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 21:24:45 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Added Turkish translation

9 years agoUpdated Persian translation
Arash Mousavi [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 19:55:01 +0000 (00:25 +0430)]
Updated Persian translation

9 years agofix leak
Michael Meeks [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:27:03 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
fix leak

9 years agoUpdating Persian Translation
Mahyar Moghimi [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:21:44 +0000 (18:51 +0430)]
Updating Persian Translation

9 years agoRelease v2.0.0
Mike Gorse [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 22:34:52 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Release v2.0.0

9 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Updated Basque language

9 years agoUpdated Esperanto translation
Kristjan SCHMIDT [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:09:02 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Updated Esperanto translation

9 years agoAdd Esperanto translation
Kristjan SCHMIDT [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Add Esperanto translation

9 years agohindi updated
Rajesh Ranjan [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:33:20 +0000 (17:03 +0530)]
hindi updated

9 years agoadded hindi nad lingua updated
Rajesh Ranjan [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:29:32 +0000 (16:59 +0530)]
added hindi nad lingua updated

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kris Thomsen [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 21:51:42 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agoAdded da to list of languages
Kenneth Nielsen [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 21:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Added da to list of languages

9 years agoAdded Japanese translation.
Takayuki KUSANO [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:45:42 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
Added Japanese translation.

9 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:00:59 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

9 years agoRelease v1.91.93
Mike Gorse [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:50:14 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Release v1.91.93

9 years agoAdded UG translation
Abduxukur Abdurixit [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 17:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Added UG translation

9 years agoUpdated Vietnamese translation
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0700)]
Updated Vietnamese translation

9 years agoAdded mr to LINGUAS
Sandeep Shedmake [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:17:28 +0000 (15:47 +0530)]
Added mr to LINGUAS

9 years agoAdded 'mr' to LINGUAS and Updated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Shedmake [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:06:57 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
Added 'mr' to LINGUAS and Updated Marathi Translations

9 years agoRemove not required dbus-glib includes
Alejandro Piñeiro [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Remove not required dbus-glib includes

9 years agoRelease v1.91.92 and fix a build error
Mike Gorse [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:37:23 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
Release v1.91.92 and fix a build error

9 years agoProvide a SetCurrentValue method in the value adaptor to set the
Mario Sanchez Prada [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 22:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Provide a SetCurrentValue method in the value adaptor to set the
currentValue for obvjects implementing the AtkValue interface.

Bug #35524

9 years agoBGO#638377: Handle text-insert, text-remove, and text-update signals from ATK
Fernando Herrera [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:04:24 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
BGO#638377: Handle text-insert, text-remove, and text-update signals from ATK

9 years agoUse new dbus errors if they are available
Mike Gorse [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:14:32 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Use new dbus errors if they are available

If a new version of libdbus is available, use DBUS_ERROR_UNKNOWN_OBJECT,
DBUS_ERROR_UNKNOWN_PROPERTY, and DBUS_ERROR_PROPERTY_READ_ONLY when
appropriate.

9 years agoUse libatspi to get the accessibility bus and handle main loop integration
Mike Gorse [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:48:21 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Use libatspi  to get the accessibility bus and handle main loop integration

Remove function to get the accessibility bus, since it was duplicating code
in at-spi2-core and should be modified for BGO#644851.
Also, use atspi_dbus_*_setup_with_g_main instead of depending on dbus-glib,
so that FDO#35115 doesn't show up and we don't need to disable p2p if an old
version of dbus-glib is installed.

Note that at-spi2-atk now depends on libatspi where previously it did not.

9 years agoAdding as to list of languages
Amitakhya Phukan [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:12:00 +0000 (12:42 +0530)]
Adding as to list of languages

9 years agoUpdated Assamese translations
Amitakhya Phukan [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:06:35 +0000 (12:36 +0530)]
Updated Assamese translations

9 years agoAdded Frisian translation
Sense Hofstede [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 20:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Added Frisian translation

9 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:12:35 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Dutch translation by Wouter Bolsterlee
Wouter Bolsterlee [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Updated Dutch translation by Wouter Bolsterlee

9 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Dirgita [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

9 years agoUpdated Serbian Translation
Мирослав Николић [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Updated Serbian Translation

9 years agoAdded Oriya (or) into the List
Manoj Kumar Giri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:37:15 +0000 (15:07 +0530)]
Added Oriya (or) into the List

9 years agoUpdated Oriya Translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:36:39 +0000 (15:06 +0530)]
Updated Oriya Translation

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 06:59:01 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 10:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

9 years agoUpdated French translation
Claude Paroz [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 10:26:35 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Updated French translation

9 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:07:59 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Updated Arabic translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Italian translation
Luca Ferretti [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 01:07:27 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
Updated Italian translation

9 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 18:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

9 years agoFix accessibility of root apps on Linux
Mike Gorse [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 21:45:09 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
Fix accessibility of root apps on Linux

For an application running as root, check the uid of its parent, and, if
necessary, the parent's parent and so on, to find the user that initially
launched the application, and permit dbus connections from this uid.  Note
that this will likely only work under Linux.

9 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 19:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
Updated British English translation

9 years agoAdd missing header.
Frederic Crozat [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Add missing header.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=644186

9 years agoRelease v1.91.91
Mike Gorse [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:38:56 +0000 (17:38 -0600)]
Release v1.91.91

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:33:56 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:05:30 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoAdded Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Added Latvian translation.

9 years agoClose the X display when we're finished with it
Mike Gorse [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 19:53:04 +0000 (13:53 -0600)]
Close the X display when we're finished with it

9 years agoDo not exit if the accessibility bus disconnects
Mike Gorse [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 19:48:21 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
Do not exit if the accessibility bus disconnects

We should not exit if, for instance, the accessibility bus's daemon dies as
a result of the session ending; we should let GNOME's logic kill the
application in that case.  Also prevents the application from crashing if
atk-bridge sends bad data that causes the daemon to disconnect us.

9 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation by A S Alam
A S Alam [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:49:18 +0000 (08:19 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation by A S Alam

9 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 00:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Updated Portuguese translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

9 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 05:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

9 years ago[i18n] Added te to LINGUAS
Mario Blättermann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
[i18n] Added te to LINGUAS

9 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

9 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:40:53 +0000 (07:40 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

9 years agoAdded Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 19:23:42 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Added Slovenian translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agol10n: Updated Greek translation for at-spi2-atk
Simos Xenitellis [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:24:53 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
l10n: Updated Greek translation for at-spi2-atk

9 years agoFix some missing prototypes
Mike Gorse [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:25:23 +0000 (12:25 -0600)]
Fix some missing prototypes

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 09:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation.
Kjartan Maraas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 08:44:19 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation.

9 years agoUpdate Chinese (China) translation.
ben [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 04:34:19 +0000 (12:34 +0800)]
Update Chinese (China) translation.

9 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 06:16:54 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

9 years agoRelease v1.91.90
Mike Gorse [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 23:19:20 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
Release v1.91.90

9 years agoRemove gconf schema from potfiles
Mike Gorse [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 23:12:16 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
Remove gconf schema from potfiles

9 years agoRevert "Use abs_top_srcdir rather than top_builddir for the location of source files"
Mike Gorse [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 23:07:34 +0000 (17:07 -0600)]
Revert "Use abs_top_srcdir rather than top_builddir for the location of source files"

This reverts commit 21bafc5a19315a50336890c5e69d1c57e401c479.

Breaks make distcheck for some reason; reverting for now

9 years agoFix some memory leaks, initialize a variable, and add a NULL check
Mario Lang [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 19:59:16 +0000 (13:59 -0600)]
Fix some memory leaks, initialize a variable, and add a NULL check

9 years agoAdd missing standard header / fix prototype
Frederic Crozat [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Add missing standard header / fix prototype

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=637398

9 years agoDon't leak remove_data in remove_events
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:19:21 +0000 (09:19 -0500)]
Don't leak remove_data in remove_events

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=642621

9 years agoFree option context after use
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:18:17 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
Free option context after use

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=642619

9 years agoDon't leak path in emit_event
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:17:03 +0000 (09:17 -0500)]
Don't leak path in emit_event

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=642615

9 years agoDon't leak property data in spi_atk_bridge_get_bus
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:10:07 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Don't leak property data in spi_atk_bridge_get_bus

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=642608

9 years agoChange accessibility key name
Bastien Nocera [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Change accessibility key name

As was done in gsettings-desktop-schemas. See:
http://git.gnome.org/browse/gsettings-desktop-schemas/commit/?id=8768a4636d9175c53d680c05a331845be59a2504

9 years agoBGO#641869: Remove --enable-relocate and associated autostart file and schema
Mike Gorse [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:40:35 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
BGO#641869: Remove --enable-relocate and associated autostart file and schema

9 years agoAdded Bengali India to the list of languages
Runa Bhattacharjee [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:14:00 +0000 (15:44 +0530)]
Added Bengali India to the list of languages

9 years agoAdded Bengali India Translation
Runa Bhattacharjee [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:13:46 +0000 (15:43 +0530)]
Added Bengali India Translation

9 years agoCompleted Telugu Translations
krishnababu k [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:22:51 +0000 (18:52 +0530)]
Completed Telugu Translations

9 years agoAdded Albanian translation
Laurent Dhima [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Added Albanian translation

9 years agoAdded Albanian translation
Laurent Dhima [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Added Albanian translation

9 years agoAdded & translated kn.po and also updated LINGUAS
Shankar Prasad [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:30:40 +0000 (17:00 +0530)]
Added & translated kn.po and also updated LINGUAS

9 years agoUpdated LINGUAS file
Sweta Kothari [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 06:20:41 +0000 (11:50 +0530)]
Updated LINGUAS file

9 years agoUpdated Gujarati Translations & Added gu in LINGUAS
Sweta Kothari [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 06:18:06 +0000 (11:48 +0530)]
Updated Gujarati Translations & Added gu in LINGUAS

9 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 04:08:00 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

9 years ago/tmp/at-spi2 should be created with permissions of 0x1777
Mike Gorse [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:10:09 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
/tmp/at-spi2 should be created with permissions of 0x1777

9 years agoFix for BGO#641338: Gracefully handle errors listening to dbus server for p2p
Mike Gorse [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:57:55 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
Fix for BGO#641338: Gracefully handle errors listening to dbus server for p2p

9 years agoUse abs_top_srcdir rather than top_builddir for the location of source files
Mike Gorse [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:49:02 +0000 (13:49 -0600)]
Use abs_top_srcdir rather than top_builddir for the location of source files

9 years agoAdded UG translation
Gheyret Kenji [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:21:16 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Added UG translation

9 years agoAdded UG translation
Gheyret Kenji [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Added UG translation

9 years agoRelease v1.91.6 and fix a build error
Mike Gorse [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:39:00 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
Release v1.91.6 and fix a build error

9 years agoAdd SetExtents, SetPosition, and SetSize
Mike Gorse [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 22:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
Add SetExtents, SetPosition, and SetSize

9 years agoQA of Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 22:50:55 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
QA of Galician translations

9 years agoAdded Punjabi Langauge file and update LINGUAS
A S Alam [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:20:11 +0000 (02:50 +0530)]
Added Punjabi Langauge file and update LINGUAS

9 years agoFix path in org.a11y.atspi.gschema.xml for lib64
Dan Winship [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:37:10 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
Fix path in org.a11y.atspi.gschema.xml for lib64

This requires substituting the path in from a make rule, since
otherwise you'll get "${exec_prefix}/lib" if the user didn't
explicitly specify --libdir

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=640220

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.