Remove unused variables
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitf529ab7c3061e35455e02954d15d916552b5ad60
treeda562a5cfceabf729baa8895b5633af8a23c771c
parent5c96b850199115b3e8147bce6ca665541315db14
Remove unused variables

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=678039
atk-adaptor/bridge.c