Use XDG_RUNTIME_DIR to hold sockets, and do not make a world-writable dir
authorMike Gorse <mgorse@suse.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:56:40 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerMike Gorse <mgorse@suse.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:27:40 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
commite4f3eee2e137cd34cd427875365f458c65458164
tree28e610b9b9c6a5e905ef97613f507d27442ce059
parentcf4cb7b2e7d546579735002e68fe0d5a2beceaac
Use XDG_RUNTIME_DIR to hold sockets, and do not make a world-writable dir

If we use XDG_RUNTIME_DIR, then the directory should be owned by the
appropriate user, so it should not need to be world-writable. Hopefully this
won't break accessibility for administrative apps on some distro.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=678348
atk-adaptor/adaptors/application-adaptor.c
atk-adaptor/bridge.c
atk-adaptor/bridge.h