Namespace the exported API
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 18:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitc80d57315ed612873d8ceb7d37482a1e5c12f216
treec805cbdb9465014594936609de46974b0c5e73ef
parenta92b668cec8f9c185050ba7d525ba3aa1cedd084
Namespace the exported API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=678051
atk-adaptor/atk-bridge.h
atk-adaptor/atkbridge.symbols
atk-adaptor/bridge.c
atk-adaptor/gtk-2.0/module.c
atk-adaptor/gtk-3.0/module.c