Don't create a sub-directory for the socket when running as root
authorMike Gorse <mgorse@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 01:52:25 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
committerMike Gorse <mgorse@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 01:56:45 +0000 (20:56 -0500)
commit7fc3c0ed67c52371855c5db456f26f27dfd22126
tree3e5a5e5be8d0491d2e65a2b7aa9f5bb177d502f5
parent4a95bdda0d2113767c7d4665727edef2ca45ef68
Don't create a sub-directory for the socket when running as root

If an application is running as root but within a user's runtime directory,
then creating a temporary directory will result in the directory being owned
by root, and the user will not have permission to search the directory to
access the socket, so an AT running as the normal user will not be able to
connect to the application running as root.
Fixes regression introduced by the fix for BGO#678348.
atk-adaptor/bridge.c