platform/core/uifw/anthy.git
2 years agoMove .so file to devel package 85/131285/1 accepted/tizen_4.0_unified accepted/tizen_5.0_unified accepted/tizen_5.5_unified accepted/tizen_unified tizen tizen_4.0 tizen_5.0 tizen_5.5 tizen_5.5_tv accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170816.013423 accepted/tizen/4.0/unified/20170829.020107 accepted/tizen/5.0/unified/20181102.022851 accepted/tizen/5.5/unified/20191031.015845 accepted/tizen/unified/20170605.151004 submit/tizen/20170602.083652 submit/tizen_4.0/20170811.094300 submit/tizen_4.0/20170828.100004 submit/tizen_5.0/20181101.000005 submit/tizen_5.5/20191031.000005 tizen_4.0.IoT.p1_release tizen_4.0.IoT.p2_release tizen_4.0.m2_release tizen_5.5.m2_release
Jihoon Kim [Fri, 26 May 2017 06:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Move .so file to devel package

Change-Id: I836daf417d05cf1301cf7b28d0c6991aef97b1ba
Signed-off-by: Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
2 years agoUsing license macro instead of copying file 93/120493/2 accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable accepted/tizen/common/20170323.154624 accepted/tizen/ivi/20170324.023834 accepted/tizen/mobile/20170324.023718 accepted/tizen/tv/20170324.023749 accepted/tizen/unified/20170324.023859 accepted/tizen/wearable/20170324.023807 submit/tizen/20170323.095633 tizen_4.0.m1_release
InHong Han [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
Using license macro instead of copying file

Change-Id: I4867ddb948430f972d8dd6b7892f2a52fd948676

3 years agoFix memory leak issues 36/101536/1 accepted/tizen/common/20161201.140020 accepted/tizen/ivi/20161202.005956 accepted/tizen/mobile/20161202.005905 accepted/tizen/tv/20161202.005921 accepted/tizen/unified/20170309.034610 accepted/tizen/wearable/20161202.005936 submit/tizen/20161201.115558 submit/tizen_unified/20170308.100410
Jihoon Kim [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 10:30:31 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
Fix memory leak issues

Change-Id: I30b264d5de68b78081afc855b5ae3d1847dc06e3
Signed-off-by: Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
3 years agoDisable zipcode dictionary 15/91515/2 accepted/tizen/common/20161031.121847 accepted/tizen/ivi/20161101.004756 accepted/tizen/mobile/20161101.004636 accepted/tizen/tv/20161101.004711 accepted/tizen/wearable/20161101.004733 submit/tizen/20161031.051052
Li Zhang [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 03:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0800)]
Disable zipcode dictionary

Change-Id: Ic1fa5c891cd2db2fc47794435a110b8489d460bf

4 years agoCreate devel package not to install header and .pc file in binary 32/54632/1 accepted/tizen/3.0/ivi/20161011.053544 accepted/tizen/3.0/mobile/20161015.032334 accepted/tizen/3.0/tv/20161016.003534 accepted/tizen/3.0/wearable/20161015.080412 accepted/tizen/ivi/20160218.023843 accepted/tizen/mobile/20151217.023301 accepted/tizen/tv/20151217.023217 accepted/tizen/wearable/20151217.023238 submit/tizen/20151217.002335 submit/tizen_3.0_common/20161104.104000 submit/tizen_3.0_ivi/20161010.000000 submit/tizen_3.0_ivi/20161010.000010 submit/tizen_3.0_mobile/20161015.000000 submit/tizen_3.0_tv/20161015.000000 submit/tizen_3.0_wearable/20161015.000000 submit/tizen_common/20151229.142028 submit/tizen_common/20151229.144031 submit/tizen_common/20151229.154718 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000000 submit/tizen_ivi/20160217.000003
Jihoon Kim [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:02:46 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
Create devel package not to install header and .pc file in binary

Change-Id: I0595b6863e6367366b376bda2050a72194cc3896

4 years agoUpdate license in the spec file 86/40286/1 tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0.m1_mobile tizen_3.0.m1_tv accepted/tizen/common/20150602.115835 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150602.131127 accepted/tizen/tv/20150602.131142 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150602.131125 submit/tizen/20150602.012525 tizen_3.0.m1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m1_tv_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_mobile_release tizen_3.0.m2.a1_tv_release
Sungmin Kwak [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
Update license in the spec file

Change-Id: Ie41b52642b7a0fd01ecef3544940cf4d34745af0

4 years agoApplied fPIE, pie compier option 85/40285/1
Wonkeun Oh [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 04:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Applied fPIE, pie compier option

Change-Id: I985ff4fa5914961d8060e1cc8052b9b59357443b

5 years agoFix RPMLINT error 79/34879/1 tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common accepted/tizen/common/20150204.154339 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150205.042037 accepted/tizen/tv/20150205.022612 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150205.062106 submit/tizen/20150204.060552
Wonkeun Oh [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 06:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
Fix RPMLINT error

Change-Id: I2c3dd6199b671b6467b4bc4e670a47c72cdf62e5

5 years agoModified to install LICENSE information 29/22529/1
Li Zhang [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
Modified to install LICENSE information

Change-Id: I9520c4c271efcfe40ab4523609d2d08e235b7386

6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 65/4565/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi accepted/tizen_generic tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi tizen_3.0_ivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130710.221218 accepted/tizen/20130912.081910 accepted/tizen/20130912.083259 accepted/tizen/20130912.093814 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.060347 accepted/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.012013 accepted/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.103212 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130710.125019 submit/tizen/20130912.075536 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.060532 submit/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.011106 submit/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.100555 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi_release tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 16:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agomerge with master tizen_2.1 2.1b_release accepted/tizen/20130520.101343 accepted/tizen_2.1/20130425.025001 submit/tizen/20130517.045310 submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.233512
Jinkun Jang [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:18:49 +0000 (01:18 +0900)]
merge with master

6 years agoTizen 2.1 base
Jinkun Jang [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:52:18 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
Tizen 2.1 base

7 years agoInitial empty repository
Jung Minsun [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:43:30 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Initial empty repository