platform/core/multimedia/avsystem.git
5 years agoChange log function according to update of libmm-common/libmm-log 55/33355/1 accepted/tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen_common accepted/tizen_ivi accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common tizen_3.0_ivi accepted/tizen/common/20150109.133755 accepted/tizen/ivi/20150112.234215 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150111.050623 accepted/tizen/tv/20150111.045707 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150111.045947 submit/tizen/20150109.055336 submit/tizen_ivi/20150112.111111 tizen_3.0_ivi_release
Sangchul Lee [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
Change log function according to update of libmm-common/libmm-log

Change-Id: I84380907c9144cca63193062d2a579848e71629a

5 years agoadd subdir-objects option 99/31499/1 accepted/tizen/common/20141208.080830 accepted/tizen/ivi/20141225.062826 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150105.022446 accepted/tizen/tv/20150105.022348 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150105.054708 submit/tizen_common/20141205.171936 submit/tizen_ivi/20141225.111111 submit/tizen_mobile/20141216.000000 submit/tizen_mobile/20141231.012840 submit/tizen_mobile/20151202.000000 submit/tizen_tv/20151202.000000 submit/tizen_wearable/20150102.000000
Li Jinjing [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:00:32 +0000 (19:00 +0800)]
add subdir-objects option

Change-Id: Ia692817138cf676efeaf8f30dfef6d3fdec9ea31
Signed-off-by: Li Jinjing <jinjingx.li@intel.com>
6 years agoEnable build with iniparser v 3.1 28/16728/1 accepted/tizen/generic accepted/tizen/mobile accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common accepted/tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi accepted/tizen_generic accepted/tizen_ivi_panda accepted/tizen_ivi_release tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi tizen_ivi_release accepted/tizen/generic/20140225.191337 accepted/tizen/generic/20140312.095105 accepted/tizen/ivi/20140228.011911 accepted/tizen/ivi/panda/20140312.111732 accepted/tizen/ivi/release/20140312.115105 accepted/tizen/mobile/20140225.082033 submit/tizen/20140225.081550 submit/tizen/20140312.070658 submit/tizen_ivi_release/20140312.071134 submit/tizen_mobile/20141120.000000 tizen_3.0.2014.q3_common_release tizen_3.0.m14.2_ivi_release tizen_3.0.m14.3_ivi_release
Nicolas Zingilé [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Enable build with iniparser v 3.1

Bug-Tizen: PTREL-101
Change-Id: I86db5fcfe772ef0037730c22f3559cf67ef38c46
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Zingilé <nicolas.zingile@open.eurogiciel.org>
6 years agoMove libavsysaudio to a subpackage 84/10584/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/stable accepted/tizen/20131011.170936 accepted/tizen/20131011.172526 accepted/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.111913 submit/tizen/20131011.073708 submit/tizen_ivi_stable/20131116.100632
Mikko Ylinen [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 11:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Move libavsysaudio to a subpackage

avsystem is not functional on all profiles. Therefore, it makes no sense
to install avsystem binaries and (systemd) init scripts always.

Move libavsysaudio to a subpackage to accommodate dependencies from
other libraries. If full avsystem functionality is desired, avsystem
package must explicitly be installed.

Change-Id: Iccffd822e6bbf34f25ec1e7cda0672978da73f40
Signed-off-by: Mikko Ylinen <mikko.ylinen@intel.com>
6 years agoresetting manifest requested domain to floor 54/4454/1 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi tizen_ivi_genivi accepted/tizen/20130710.221424 accepted/tizen/20130912.081811 accepted/tizen/20130912.084903 accepted/tizen/20130912.093705 accepted/tizen/ivi/genivi/20140131.063623 ivi_oct_m2 submit/tizen/20130710.103439 submit/tizen/20130912.075557 submit/tizen_ivi_genivi/20140131.061108
Alexandru Cornea [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
resetting manifest requested domain to floor

6 years agoReplace manifest with default floor 96/3596/1 accepted/tizen/20130521.000058 submit/tizen/20130520.232435
Rusty Lynch [Mon, 20 May 2013 20:07:31 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
Replace manifest with default floor

6 years ago[Merge] Fix race condition issue. tizen_2.1 accepted/tizen/20130520.101107 submit/tizen/20130517.044954 submit/tizen_2.1/20130515.030444
liang121.sun [Tue, 7 May 2013 09:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
[Merge] Fix race condition issue.

Change-Id: Icce57d8413d081194a150f3dc3205f610392675d

6 years agoFixed suffix style in Makefile.am 2.1b_release accepted/tizen_2.1/20130425.035106 submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.231705
Anas Nashif [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Fixed suffix style in Makefile.am

Change-Id: I7d27f177fb147ba4f38cbbab1967bda8bd0b06d6

6 years agoFix for new automake and 64 bit compatibility.
Junfeng Dong [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0800)]
Fix for new automake and 64 bit compatibility.

- Check for AM_PROG_AR with new automake
- Make systemd related files install in /usr/lib for 64 bit
  compatibility.

Change-Id: I1ef30ee3d83e419a03003a3b5b95a1841b0f25c1

6 years agoRemove checking root privilege for handle/path init
Seungbae Shin [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:47:17 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove checking root privilege for handle/path init

Change-Id: I2e449d1d6a97350f4c7c43ec90bebfa24f435369

6 years agosync
Jinkun Jang [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 02:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
sync

6 years agoTizen 2.1 base
Jinkun Jang [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:48:53 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
Tizen 2.1 base

8 years agotizen beta release
Kibum Kim [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 12:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
tizen beta release