platform/core/appfw/vconf-buxton.git
4 years agoremove the duplicated key definition with vconf-internal-keys 52/42552/1 accepted/tizen_mobile accepted/tizen_tv accepted/tizen_wearable tizen accepted/tizen/mobile/20150708.015050 accepted/tizen/tv/20150708.015148 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150708.015240 submit/tizen/20150630.041442 submit/tizen/20150630.051205 submit/tizen/20150702.103311 submit/tizen_common/20151015.190624
MyoungJune Park [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
remove the duplicated key definition with vconf-internal-keys

Change-Id: Ib4108d01f457ce01f76f348b2c828a6d6fad2b6d
Signed-off-by: MyoungJune Park <mj2004.park@samsung.com>
4 years agoexport the symbol vconf_get_ext_errno 27/40927/1 accepted/tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common accepted/tizen_common tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common accepted/tizen/3.0.2015.q2/common/20150615.091838 accepted/tizen/common/20150610.144410 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150611.004437 accepted/tizen/tv/20150611.004446 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150611.004500 submit/tizen/20150609.090156 submit/tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common/20150615.075539
José Bollo [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:14:06 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
export the symbol vconf_get_ext_errno

Change-Id: I783c426ee3ff3eca8dc493fd8b4415e56ef9b701
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
4 years agoAdd missing api from Tizen 2.4 92/40692/2 accepted/tizen/3.0.2015.q2/common/20150609.181954 accepted/tizen/common/20150609.084329 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150609.085908 accepted/tizen/tv/20150609.085925 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150609.085942 submit/tizen/20150608.075047 submit/tizen_3.0.2015.q2_common/20150609.170642
Sangyoon Jang [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 07:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
Add missing api from Tizen 2.4

added:
vconf_get_ext_errno

to get more specific error code

Change-Id: I377b02d42515ee718b20cd5511ca747439f86fd2
Signed-off-by: Sangyoon Jang <s89.jang@samsung.com>
4 years agorevise doxygen and add document. 34/40334/1
Jiwoong Im [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 12:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
revise doxygen and add document.

- sync doxygen with tizen_2.4 in header file
- add doc/vconf_doc.h

Change-Id: Ia9aebd4919f04057913ed22533a9f1920d3cf80e
Signed-off-by: Jiwoong Im <jiwoong.im@samsung.com>
4 years agoImprovement of vconftool/buxton_ensure_group 32/37532/1 accepted/tizen/common/20150331.084952 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150401.133325 accepted/tizen/tv/20150403.074438 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150402.123217 submit/tizen_common/20150330.150644 submit/tizen_mobile/20150331.052625 submit/tizen_tv/20150331.052625 submit/tizen_wearable/20150331.052625
José Bollo [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Improvement of vconftool/buxton_ensure_group

This will now allow users that don't has right to
write the label but that has the right to read it
to be able to run the script when the label of the
group is already set to the expected value.

May solve the bug TT-51.

Change-Id: I867e787f7dc0dfea6c8838be71c3cb41d0505cf8
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
4 years agoSetting the Smack context label to the group 76/36276/2 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150313.083950 accepted/tizen/tv/20150313.083833 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150313.083903 submit/tizen_mobile/20150313.022842 submit/tizen_tv/20150313.022842 submit/tizen_wearable/20150313.022842
José Bollo [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Setting the Smack context label to the group

Change-Id: I3cebeb5e999d1e1a835bb4352d609b5be8b11f48
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoMerge "Workaround for infinite loop issue" into tizen accepted/tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common tizen_3.0.2015.q1_common accepted/tizen/3.0.2014.q4/common/20150226.102758 accepted/tizen/common/20150225.131232 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150226.013523 accepted/tizen/tv/20150226.011256 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150226.012649 submit/tizen/20150225.094523 submit/tizen_3.0.2014.q4_common/20150226.095150
Suchang Woo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:42:02 +0000 (01:42 -0800)]
Merge "Workaround for infinite loop issue" into tizen

5 years agoWorkaround for infinite loop issue 34/35834/1
Suchang Woo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Workaround for infinite loop issue

When Buxton daemon is terminated unexpectedly, a daemon or an application using
vconf-buxton API can fall into infinite loop.

Signed-off-by: Suchang Woo <suchang.woo@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Ib65f6224e0645db2c765bbcaa51166763c7fcf62

5 years agovconf-buxton: Do not restore mem keys what is already set 11/35811/2
Jiyoung Yun [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:28:47 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
vconf-buxton: Do not restore mem keys what is already set

In booting time, some module who is launched before vconf-setup.service
sometimes set the memory key but it is reset by restore-mem-layer.sh file
when vconf-setup.service is lauched.
This patch does not update mem keys if the keys already have data.

Signed-off-by: Jiyoung Yun <jy910.yun@samsung.com>
Change-Id: I2b24af4ad937a8735104f08d88f62caa491d9c96

5 years agoutil-linux required for /usr/bin/getopt 04/34904/1 accepted/tizen/common/20150204.192608 accepted/tizen/mobile/20150211.123858 accepted/tizen/tv/20150210.172125 accepted/tizen/wearable/20150212.131018 submit/tizen/20150204.094943 submit/tizen_mobile/20150209.080921 submit/tizen_tv/20150209.064516 submit/tizen_wearable/20150209.080926
Vyacheslav Barinov [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
util-linux required for /usr/bin/getopt

Unless it's installed a lot of messages:

 /bin/vconftool: line 273: getopt: command not found
 ERROR: vconftool set: bad arguments

during firmware build

Change-Id: I7429b6c72e7aac23e1eb27a42b86c14aea3f0d34
Signed-off-by: Vyacheslav Barinov <v.barinov@samsung.com>
5 years agoImproved mode computation 48/34348/1 accepted/tizen/common/20150126.084353 submit/tizen_common/20150126.074509
José Bollo [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Improved mode computation

This will avoid false errors during image creation.

Change-Id: I299899a2c17887ad2fb5b741976f80433306189e
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoRemoving detection of the mode 35/34335/1 accepted/tizen/common/20150123.135125 submit/tizen_common/20150123.134314
José Bollo [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Removing detection of the mode

Removing it allow to adapt to the best situation: first serveur
then direct, allowing to try the two modes and being in favour
of the server access.

The problem was that pgrep was raising smack errors when
scanning /proc

Change-Id: I4cec5a6cdc63d1750d857cc2399cb508694e5f9e
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoImproving access mode, negatives, colorisation 73/31773/5 accepted/tizen/common/20150122.101956 submit/tizen/20150112.155659 submit/tizen_common/20150121.102138
José Bollo [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Improving access mode, negatives, colorisation

The connection mode (server or direct) is
now checked and set depending on an existing
buxtond process.

The numbers having negative values are now well
handled.

The colorized output is now filtered depending
on being printing to a terminal or not.

Change-Id: I66b18880f34d3c85f2f3d44c43412ef01fbf0767
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoAdding option -i to vconftool 65/31765/1
José Bollo [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Adding option -i to vconftool

For improving the conformance to vconftool, the option -i
is now handled. Also, the arguments are parsed using getopt
to ensure compatibility with older parsing algorithm.

Change-Id: I6b50fd82ec5ccf6a5132325c94f8b056ec9d1ea4
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoImproved packaging 47/31547/2
José Bollo [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:47:41 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Improved packaging

This commits has 2 main goals:

- Allow to provide vconf, vconf-devel, vconf-keys-devel
for solving issue when building.

- that done, error came because the vconftool replacement
coulded not run without a server buxton what is a problem
at build time. Thus the tool is replaced using an agnostic
tool written in bash.

There is an issue with that current version: it provides a
package that it also obsoletes. This issue will be fixed soon.

Change-Id: I9ea93d61cfe12fa23448fd6367d372cc7bbf55d9
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoAdding missing header files 35/31435/2
José Bollo [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Adding missing header files

Change-Id: Iba7bfc9eb9bf54c24a3a492a5d0851d2cbfb4b6b
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoInitial commit 18/31418/1
José Bollo [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Initial commit

Change-Id: I9ca327b87ab77ab28136ffc0c20b3aec42450dcb
Signed-off-by: José Bollo <jose.bollo@open.eurogiciel.org>
5 years agoInitial empty repository
Sriram Ramkrishna [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]
Initial empty repository