pkgs/xorg/lib/libxxf86misc.git
7 years agofixing the group section in spec file 2.0alpha master
Elena, Reshetova [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 08:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
fixing the group section in spec file

7 years agoAdd default Smack manifest for libxxf86misc.spec
Ryan Ware [Wed, 30 May 2012 00:50:31 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Add default Smack manifest for libxxf86misc.spec

Change-Id: I450f0435af42a6e005d8ac2fe56bb21449eb08c6
Signed-off-by: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
7 years agoupload tizen1.0 source
Kim Kibum [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
upload tizen1.0 source

8 years agoGit init
Kibum Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0900)]
Git init

8 years agoInitial empty repository 2.0_release
Eunkyoung Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
Initial empty repository