framework/telephony/tel-plugin-socket_communicator.git
7 years agorelease tizen_2.0 beta 2.0alpha master 2.0_alpha
Kyeongchul Kim [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
release tizen_2.0 beta

7 years agoupload tizen1.0 source
Kim Kibum [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
upload tizen1.0 source

7 years agoInitial empty repository
eunmee moon [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:36:21 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
Initial empty repository