framework/system/svi-data.git
7 years agopatch tizen_2.0_build 2.0alpha master 2.0_alpha submit/master/20120920.151113
jy910.yun [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 10:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
patch tizen_2.0_build

7 years agoInitial empty repository
Jung Minsun [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 02:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
Initial empty repository