framework/system/dlog.git
4 years agotizen 2.4 release accepted/tizen_2.4_mobile tizen_2.4 accepted/tizen/2.4/mobile/20151029.031936 submit/tizen_2.4/20151028.064614 tizen_2.4_mobile_release
jk7744.park [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
tizen 2.4 release

4 years agotizen 2.3.1 release submit/tizen_2.3.1/20150915.082018 tizen_2.3.1_release
jk7744.park [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
tizen 2.3.1 release

7 years agoRevert manifest to default one 51/2251/1 2.0alpha master
Elena Reshetova [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Revert manifest to default one

7 years agotizen_2.0 merged 2.0_alpha submit/master/20120920.151109
juho [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
tizen_2.0 merged

7 years agoupload tizen1.0 source
Kim Kibum [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 07:59:59 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
upload tizen1.0 source

7 years agoupdate for beta universally
Yan Yin [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 04:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
update for beta universally

8 years agoGit init
Kibum Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
Git init

8 years agoInitial empty repository
Eunkyoung Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Initial empty repository