framework/system/dlog.git
7 years agoFix initscript symlinks 1.0_post
Patrick McCarty [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:00:06 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Fix initscript symlinks

7 years agoadd systemd unit files
William Douglas [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 05:05:43 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
add systemd unit files

Signed-off-by: William Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
7 years agoFix post section.
William Douglas [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:49:18 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Fix post section.

Remove dlog-util's post file creation, move into install section.

Signed-off-by: William Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
7 years agoAdd default Smack manifest for dlog.spec
Ryan Ware [Wed, 30 May 2012 00:50:05 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Add default Smack manifest for dlog.spec

Change-Id: Ibfcb86c4d603947d2be88d59a5665f356ebeeb3f
Signed-off-by: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware@intel.com>
7 years agoupload tizen1.0 source
Kim Kibum [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 07:59:59 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
upload tizen1.0 source

7 years agoupdate for beta universally
Yan Yin [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 04:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
update for beta universally

8 years agoGit init
Kibum Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
Git init

8 years agoInitial empty repository
Eunkyoung Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Initial empty repository