framework/api/sim.git
7 years agosync with private git ver.0.1.4 2.0alpha master 2.0_alpha submit/master/20120920.151031
Junghwan Song [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 01:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
sync with private git ver.0.1.4

7 years agoadd exception code for g_variant_iter_free()
Youngman Park [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:21:55 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
add exception code for g_variant_iter_free()

7 years agodelete TC codes, test app codes
Junghwan Song [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
delete TC codes, test app codes

7 years agorelease tizen_2.0
Kyeongchul Kim [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
release tizen_2.0

7 years agoupload tizen1.0 source
Kim Kibum [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 07:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
upload tizen1.0 source

7 years agoupdate for beta universally
Yan Yin [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 03:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
update for beta universally

8 years agoConvert internal symbol to static
ByungWoo Lee [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
Convert internal symbol to static

8 years agoAdd versioning of library
ByungWoo Lee [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Add versioning of library

8 years agoCorrect typos
ByungWoo Lee [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 00:46:55 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
Correct typos

8 years agoGit init
Kibum Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:42:59 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
Git init

8 years agoInitial empty repository
Eunkyoung Kim [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Initial empty repository